We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£41
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,656)
Filter reviews
1,656 results
Traveller rating
921
432
169
67
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
921
432
169
67
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tgi fridays next door stayed here meadow hall shopping trip meal deal no air con thyme restaurant busy road main road all you can eat good nights sleep family room plenty of parking excellent stay car park checking in comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,656 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2024 via mobile

Stayed here recently and had a very welcoming visit. Check in was simple, the staff were welcoming and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic with lovely food and excellent service. Another excellent Premier Inn visit!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vacation62349749842
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Brilliant service from checking in, dinner and breakfast.

After shopping all day it was just what we needed.

The food was delicious. The beds were really comfortable and the pillows were lovely and soft.

Paul, John and Christine were all amazing, thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank millyb1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024

Great stay. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Ange , Chris and Trev were all great staff at breakfast. The room very comfortable and had everything we needed. Perfect spot to stay for easy access to the Arena. Also very close to the tram so we could explore the city.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Debbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Really good nights sleep lovely and quiet.
The room was clean and tidy and nice and warm. Breakfast the next day was the standard breakfast buffet but was hot and tasty. Ange and Trev looked after us well especially as my wife has a dairy intolerance.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank P8335HCmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

This hotel looks very tired indeed. The bathroom had no heating and the ceiling fan was deafening. The restaurant was only 50% full and we waited over an hour for our food. We ordered fish and chips and it was supposed to be beer battered. It was flat and unappetising, obviously the oil wasn’t hot enough when it was cooked. I then ordered apple pie. After another 30 minute wait it arrived. It had been microwaved to eternity and back and the pastry had turned to mushy liquid.
I wonder if Sir Lenny Henry had been to the Meadowview hotel? I doubt it!
Overall, a very disappointing stay. It’s a shame because it’s very convenient for the shopping centre.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BanffLinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews