We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place! ”
Review of 7 Spices Balti

7 Spices Balti
Ranked #197 of 1,695 Restaurants in Sheffield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: 7 Spices Balti restaurant provides a cosy hide away for those looking for ambience, elegance and of course tasty Indian Cuisine at the best Indian Restaurant in Sheffield. The unique decor makes it one of the most sophisticated restaurants in Sheffield and UK.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Everytime I visit Sheffield I try to make it here at least once for dinner. The staff is super friendly, and all the food items are absolutely delicious. The helpful staff lets everyone order what they want and does not try to push extra items. The food is loaded with flavor.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Brewtopia88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2017

We visited relatively late on a Thursday evening and it was pretty quiet. It's not the most appealing of rooms but it's OK. The food though was very good and very reasonably priced and the service was friendly and relaxed.

I would definitely revisit.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GAlsager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

I had my first curry at the 7 Spices last week and it was superb. Splendid onion bharjee with fried onions and lovely chicken jalfrezi. The service was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food and environment. Currently eating a curry on Brick Lane, London and I don't think it's a patch on the 7 Spices.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank LindsBurgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Really lovely tasty food, nice atmosphere and friendly staff, even had a takeaway from here too and that was delicious, well worth a visit we been quite a few times now

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We go to 7 Spices at least once a month. We also get deliveries every now and again. The food is always hot, tasty and freshly cooked. Try the flambe massala if you fancy something a little different.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alm439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 7 Spices Balti also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Been to 7 Spices Balti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing