We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect - central, stylish, cosy”
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bath Thermae Spa just seconds from your apartment door Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bath Thermae Spa just seconds from your apartment door
Lounge Area
master bedroom
Lounge Area
Thermae Spa View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GabrieleS...
Vienna, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - central, stylish, cosy”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

The flat is a Little gem in the middle of central bath only a few steps away from nearly everything to visit, see and enjoy. the flat is very stylish, proper and super cosy. everything was very fine. we can recommend this one and will come back if we are going to Bath again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, so pleased to hear you enjoyed all aspects of the apartment. The central location is ideal for you to explore everything in Bath. Thank you for your recommendation too!
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
netstar29
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Top notch high standard accommodation right in the heart of Bath.”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed for two nights location was so close to Roman Baths we could almost touch it. We stayed in flat 3 and had amazing views over Bath. Our children aged 10 and 12 thought the accommodation was very trendy. We would highly recommend. Staff were brilliant very friendly approachable nothing too much trouble. Parking permit fantastic we didn’t move the car in two days as everything is within walking distance. Beds were comfortable whole flat immaculately kept. Wifi Netflix etc added bonus after long day exploring. Shops supermarket right on doorstep. We would definitely stay again thank you Dream Stays for the best start we could’ve asked for to our UK holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and found us to be trendy and very well located. We also love our location! It is in the middle of everything, so you can easily go back to the apartment in the middle of the day to drop off bags, or have a rest then head back out.

If you do come to the UK again, we hope to see you.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M
Bath
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best accommodation ever, literally amazing!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

As someone who has stayed in all sorts of hotels and rooms around the world, from 5 star luxury to hostels, pound for pound this has to be the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Right in the center of Bath this 2 bedroom apartment is stylish, clean, comfy and all at a very good price. If you’re looking for a place to stay in Bath you won’t find better for the money. I’d certainly recommend it to all my friends and family. Congratulations on such a fantastic place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Wow! Thank you for such a fabulous review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us, and found it to be everything you needed and wanted.

We hope that if you are visiting Bath again that stay with us and have another wonderful stay.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dgdaway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The rented the apartment for our visit to Bath and loved it. It is located in the heart of Bath and within walking distance of the Roman Baths, shopping and plenty of restaurants. The apartment was very clean had all the amenities of home. It was easy to check in and check out and the people we dealt with were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay with, glad you enjoyed our apartment, we hope to welcome you back on another occasion.
regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Another fab time in Bath apartment”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our fourth stay in a Harrington’s Hotel apartment (now called Dream Stays). As always, the apartment was first class with everything being great quality. The service from staff is fantastic - there was a difficulty around tea bags the first morning and although initially this wasn’t handled so well, it was soon resolved. What was lovely that as we were watching the Royal wedding, a bottle of chilled champagne and some chocolates were delivered to our apartment as an apology!

Will definitely be booking again and would recommend highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you!

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your fourth stay with us. We apologise again for issue in regards to not supplying any English Breakfast tea, however we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our apology treats and your tea after it was quickly resolved.

We are happy to hear that you will be booking to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen4210
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fabulous location, right in the center of the city & parking made easy, fun n quirky apartment, very clean & well maintained,a little bit of rear street noise at rear but the magic of bath n the apartment outweighs that !
I would recommend Dream stays highly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Beau Street apartment! The street noise unfortunately is an external issue which cannot be helped, however we are very lucky that we only have a small amount of noise considering how central our apartments are.

We would love to see you again, we hope you come and stay with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele W
1 review
“The most central apartments in Bath”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic stay at Beau Street apartments last weekend. Really central location yet still so quiet, really handy for the train station. Host Melissa was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable. Booked two apartments for a reunion weekend, spotless, comfortable, modern and really fun design touches. So close to everything that Bath has to offer. Could not recommend more!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you ever so much for reviewing your visit with us the other week. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed the two apartments, they are ideal for groups. We do have a further three city centre apartments as well sleeping anything from 2-10 people. We hope to welcome you back for another reunion!
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing