We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Courtyard use is restricted- family groups only.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terrijone...
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is a beutiful house in a prime location. We celebrated a Hen weekend and couldn't have chosen a more suitable house. The owners were quick to respond to any questions asked and met us on the day to let us have the key information on house. Each of the hens are considering rebooking for family events as it really is great for large gatherings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the house for my friends hen party and it was perfect for such an occasion.
The house was very clean and well presented.
Ideal location right in the centre of bath with parking just a short distance away.
Some noise at night from passers by but this is to be expected with its location.
Plenty of room for all 9 ladies and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairycake...
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a girls' weekend away”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful house! It's just as good as it looks in the photos and was perfect for a girls weekend away. Spacious, stylish, well-equipped and comfortable, the house was in the perfect location - 5 minutes walk from the centre of town and the river in the other direction, but in a lovely, quiet corner. Everything seemed brand new, the beds were incredibly comfortable with huge soft pillows and duvets and a lovely lounge to hang out in, as well as enough seating in the kitchen for that to be an equally sociable space. Great, informative contact with the owners pre-arrival and a hassle-free check-in and check-out. Shame we didn't book a longer stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
falisa201...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This house was a brilliant find for a big group at the last minute. The hosts are very responsive to any queries and will tailor to your needs. They couldn't do enough for us to make it an exceptional weekend to our hen party. The house was beautiful and very clean and the kitchen was the heart of the place. We had a fabulous weekend and the house just made it even better for us. Thanks for having us and we will most certainly use you again in the future. Definitely recommended.;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing