We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bath View Four

Spacious lounge with views over Bath
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge with views over Bath
Spacious twin bedroom with 3rd pull out bed king size bedroom with views over Bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
123 reviews
Spacious lounge with views over Bath
Spacious twin bedroom with 3rd pull out bed
king size bedroom with views over Bath
Modern fitted kitchen with dining area for 6
Stunning view of Bath from apartment
Modern bathroom with underfloor heating
Modern shower room with underfloor heating
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern lighting
Luxury Egyptian sheets
Contemporary design and colours
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 123 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lochmags
Ph3 1dr
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely Appartment close to Bath centre, beautiful views over bath
Handy grocery shop 5minutes walk.
Would certainly book the Appartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you! jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jones S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Views complement charm and cleanliness”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Bath View 4 for 2 nights. First of all, it is so nicely decorated and in a quiet neighborhood with incredible views of the city of Bath. There is a convenient separate entrance for the loft apartment, which we stayed in. The loft has surprisingly high ceilings, but it still felt cozy. The 2 bedrooms were very comfortable, and it was terrific that we could have 3 single beds in one of the rooms. The loft is bright with many windows. The kitchen is modern and a great place for preparing a quick meal. The 2 bathrooms were nice, too. For future American guests, make sure you bring your own bars of soap for the shower. Overall, this is an amazing rental that was very clean and pleasant, and I definitely highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
many thanks for your review - so pleased you like it. We do provide hand soap - but find that guests seem to prefer using their own shower gel and shampoo. Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fell in love with Bath!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved Bath and it was made by our stay at this lovely apartment. Great location and everything worked perfectly. Thank you Jette!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant B
Brigg, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb in every way.”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, only 10 minute walk from centre. Accommodation was immaculately clean and had all the facilities you would ever require whilst away from home. Really spacious too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Many thanks Grant - You must be the tidiest couple of guys I ever had in there! Thank you!
Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leisms
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Perfect in everyway”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow! Perfect, I couldn't fault it, 4 girls had plenty of space, excellent loaction, warm and cosy yet very stylish. Everything has been thoughtfully put together, we all slept beautifully. Great kitchen facilities, comfortable lounge, great bathrooms, lovely linen and comfy beds. We didn't want to leave. Great hosts jette and Ashley.

Brilliant location, great views yet convenient for town. Can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Many thanks for the review Leisel- that's great. Hope to see you again.
Jette & Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jehbunker
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Classy flat, great space to relax”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartment is spacious, comfortable and well decorated. A peaceful and relaxing space a short walk from the city centre. If we had known it was going to be so nice we would have spent more time there and less time out and about!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C
1 review
“Perfect base to explore Bath”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent 4 days in Bath and this apartment was the perfect home from home.
The apartment is on the top floor of a house conversion a short walk uphill from the river and the city centre on a quiet street. The rooms are beautifully decorated, clean and well equipped. There are two bathrooms with good showers and under-floor heating (one with shower, one with bath/shower), two good sized bedrooms (a double and a twin single), a beautifully furnished lounge with TV/DVD (including a very good stock of DVDs) and a very large and well stocked kitchen. The views across Bath from the front windows is fantastic. The visitor book is full of comments from people who didn't want to leave, we completely agreed with them!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Many thanks Andrew for your lovely review.
Hope to meet you next time! Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing