We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A brilliant addition to our night”
Review of Belushi's Bar

Belushi's Bar
Ranked #39 of 45 Nightlife in Bath
Attraction details
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A brilliant addition to our night”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Loved the peanut butter and jelly chasers!!! Great relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, great prices, and the DJ was a good laugh and helped us get everyone in the pub up and dancing and being silly :-)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank TeriLangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    3
    0
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food, service and atmosphere”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

Tucked away on green street, it does not look like much from the outside. But inside you are greeted by a warm welcome and a cosy atmosphere. The homemade burgers are fantastic, great value for money and the drinks are reasonably priced. They have a great cocktail menu and the Chardonnay we tried was excellent. I will definitely be back and have recommended it to my family and friends.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Foxyvegaschick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, poor drinks”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Had a dinner while staying in St. Christopher's Inn. 25% off for the inn guests. Food was okay, drinks were not. The price isn't too great, but it's reasonable after discount. Atmostphere and serice was okay. Location is superb though.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gonne028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Over priced”
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Charged £4 a pint, well not even a full pint, we were served a short measure of the draught real ale. The only real ale available was a stout.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bigvern001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great venue”
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Visited twice last weekend - very good service and friendly atmosphere

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank ReviewInternational
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belushi's Bar also viewed

Bath, Somerset
 
Bath, Somerset
 

Been to Belushi's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing