We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely weekend in Bath”
other travellers have booked this property
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
1 bedroom garden apartment with large open plan ground floor seating and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
x2 allocated apartment parking spaces are provided within the grounds of the main property.
1 bedroom garden apartment with large open plan ground floor seating and dining area
French doors open out to your own private patio and garden. Free SKY TV & high speed internet.
47 inch LCD TV with SKY TV and surround sound system
A private lane leads up to the to the main house and gardens.
A well equipped modern kitchen with seating for 4. Local bars and restaurants are close by too.
Extensive collection of books and DVDs provided
Bedroom with view to your private garden at rear.
Plenty of bedroom storage and a flat panel monitor with SKY TV
Sit back and relax ...
Radiators are located throughout the apartment ensuring year round warmth for our guests.
Your private outdoor space with seating for 4.
Access to the apartment is via its own private & and secluded garden (cats not included)
Careful landscaping provides a secluded and private outdoor space of your very own.
Patio area and outside tree lights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smichmchu...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely weekend in Bath”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the third time I have stayed at Whitehouse apartments and I'm sure I will be back.

I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Bath. The accommodation is beautiful, you have everything you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B
1 review
“Good design”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely high ceiling makes this apartment more spacious and with good light even when raining, it was a perfect place to stay for visiting Bath for a few days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillT146
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Quiet and clean”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here for five nights. Our hosts were welcoming, friendly and very helpful, as well as being well organised, with clear instructions available on everything.
The apartment is very quiet and fuss free parking was a real bonus ( especially in Bath). Although the bedroom is too small for suitcases, it has plenty of clothes storage. The kitchen was exceptionally well fitted out and spotlessly clean.
We ate at local restaurants and enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Location and first class facilities”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and were made most welcome.Having somwhere that takes dogs and has off road car parking so close to Bath is a real find. The appartment is very comfotable and has everyting you could need for a short stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsKAS22
Sunbury-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Home from home ”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely loved this little place to stay whilst in bath. We have been to bath a few times and just love the city.
The apartment is lovely, exactly as pictured and so clean and homely. My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and could have stayed longer.
The bathroom is lovely and the shower is a good one. There is plenty of storage in the bedroom if you are like me and need to unpack the minute you get there!
I was also really impressed with our little welcome pack. Having some milk, bread, butter and other bits and pieces was a really nice touch. The kitchen was nicely stocked with all the cutlery/crockery you could need, which was great so we didn't have to eat out every night.
The apartment is connected to the main house but you don't get disturbed or feel like your on top of it at all. You have your own entrance with a little seating area so you can feel away from it all very easily.
We met Paul at the end of our stay and he was very friendly. Overall really impressed with this gem of a find!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niraj M
1 review
“Birthday visit and stay”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a beautiful place to stay in. We felt we in at evening being away from it. The facilities in the apartment was brilliant. What there anything you didn't think about?
We had everything there and we weren't too far from the city centre. We met Paul on our arrivel and he was very welcoming and for him nothing seemed too much trouble.
The photos are realistic on what you see and I can't fault it. It was clean, well and truely cosy and all the homely touches.

Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarechar...
Matlock, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Homely and comfortable luxury”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I stayed here for 5 nights whilst visiting Bath. It is a lovely place with a friendly welcome. The accommodation is attached to the main house but is private and quiet with its own outdoor seating area. The furnishings are good quality with a very well equipped kitchen and sky TV in both the living room (a huge TV screen!) and the bedroom (smaller TV screen but still bigger than my home one!). The bathroom has a lovely shower and plenty of towels. The bedroom has lots of storage for hanging clothes as well as drawers and baskets. There is a huge collection of DVDs, books and family games available. The welcome pack provides butter, jam, bread, milk, tea, coffee and orange juice in generous amounts. Due to a health condition I need to rest my muscles well if I want to walk around the museums in town day after day and this accommodation allowed me to do that. I will certainly be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;