We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Loft

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The sitting room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Living Room
The sitting room
Living Room
flooded with natural light
Living Room
towards the dining area
Living Room
kitchen
Living Room
main reception space
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom One
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Three
Bedroom Three Bathroom
Bedroom Three Bathroom
Bedroom Three Bathroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Stairs
Hallways
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Haylz1511
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have just come back from staying at the Loft for my friends hen party!
We had a great time, the apartment was just perfect, so central and close to all the shops, restaurants and bars!
The apartment had everything that we needed to make our stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible.
Dan was so helpful throughout the whole process, I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jordan D...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing place for my hen do!

I couldn't have wished for a better location. The apartment was well equipped, especially with all the much needed champagne flutes!

The owner Dan, went above and beyond to help me.

We couldn't have had a better experience.

Highly recommended :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: It was too hot but the weather was unusually warm
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee B
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“THE apartment to rent for fun weekends with friends.”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment is perfect for hen/stag weekends or any other occasion where you want to party with friends. The apartment itself is a fantastic, well equipped and well presented space and it's within walking distance of everything! It's not somewhere I'd come with children as the stairs are steep and, as was to be expected with the location, there was a bit of noise at kicking out time and a bar chucking its empties in to the bottle bank at 7am on the Saturday morning! But for groups of friends i think you'd be hard pushed to beat it (along with Dan's other properties which also look fab).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing