We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous Boat Trip

We had a great 2 hour hen-do trip on Saturday 13th April. The crew were amazing and looked after... read more

Reviewed 22 April 2024
lr22017
,
Corby, United Kingdom
Brilliant Hen experience

Brilliant Hen party experience, the fun never ended on board. The crew made us so welcome and... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2023
E3357EKmarkp
,
Peasedown St John, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 163 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bath
from £20.00
More Info
from £23.50
More Info
from £20.00
More Info
from £65.00
More Info
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
133
23
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
23
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hen party fantastic trip bluetooth speaker fun trip running commentary crew skipper weir cassia activity sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

A lovely relaxing tour with good commentary. We spotting several kingfishers which was truly amazing! We were lucky enough to sit at the front the the driver (capatin?) and he gave us extra insight. Thank you.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank 996Chrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

This is the ideal way to see the river and the urban architecture associated with it. If you want to relax, and possibly have a drink, and maybe even take a good photo or two then this is for you.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Big_Jeff_Leo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Highly recommend the boat trip for any occasion - perfect for a hen do! Myself and the hens had the best time and Tony and Glen were so accommodating, friendly, and made the entire experience so much fun! Can’t thank them enough

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Clze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We rented the boat for a hen party and the experience more than lived up to our expectations! Tony and Glen were lovely and really looked after us. We took our own food and drink and there is a bluetooth speaker so you can play your own music. Would definitely book again when we are back in Bath with my husband and friends as it was really good fun!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank mrsemma80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2020

Lovely peaceful trip along the Avon. We were blessed with good weather which helped. Boat crew very helpful and efficient. I had a problem with card payment but this was quickly sorted out.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank ArizonaCrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews