We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous Boat Trip

We had a great 2 hour hen-do trip on Saturday 13th April. The crew were amazing and looked after... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
lr22017
,
Corby, United Kingdom
Brilliant Hen experience

Brilliant Hen party experience, the fun never ended on board. The crew made us so welcome and... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2023
E3357EKmarkp
,
Peasedown St John, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 163 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bath
from £20.00
More Info
from £23.50
More Info
from £20.00
More Info
from £65.00
More Info
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
133
23
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
23
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hen party fantastic trip bluetooth speaker fun trip running commentary crew skipper weir cassia activity sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

Couldn’t be happier with our boat trip with Tony and Glen!! They took 15 girls screaming the spice girls into a mic for a lovely trip with professionalism, patience and encouragement. Their love for what they do and the Weir was just lovely and it was so great to have the boat all to ourselves so we could be as “hen party like” as we wanted. Highly recommend!!!!!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank AKJ1234Jag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2021

We had the best time on board with Tony and Rick for my sisters hen do. From start to finish they were helpful, attentive and fun! From letting us play our music, showing us the sights and taking lots of pictures of us (and with us!), they couldn’t be more helpful. I would 100% recommend to any hen group! Be sure to keep your eyes out for those Peregrine Falcons in the spire and Rick’s fantastic reverse donut manoeuvre at the Weir!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank A3094SXmegans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Tony and Rick took myself and my hens on a boat trip they were both fantastic and went above and beyond to make our trip perfect on every way!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank O4834FXlaureno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Yesterday we had the pleasure of spending the afternoon with Tony and Glenn on the boat celebrating a 30th birthday. From start to finish Tony was incredibly helpful and ensured that our needs were met at all times even when we were 40 mins late due to a missed train!!
We had control of music, what alcohol we could drink and even at one point the birthday girl had control of the boat!!
Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for something different to do in Bath and to see Bath on the water!
We will be back :)

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank Carla_louise03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

We went in a group of 14 for a hen party. Tony was amazing from booking to end. We had the best 2 hours & even better that we were provided with a microphone! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed ourselves & would highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank BeckiW16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews