We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bath Norfolk Buildings Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Bath(Bath)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$249
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$558
US$522
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Abbey Hotel(Bath)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$341
US$277
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bath Priory(Bath)
US$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$361
US$340
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
US$243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
6
0
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed here for one night. Bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. Decor a bit tired and the photo's probably are from a different apartment than the one we stayed in. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Rachymoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Really good location and comfortable. Sainsbury's opposite and close to the town. Arrived to a Christmasy decorated apartment which was lovely. Only downside was the bed was a bit soft for me. Really liked the place and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julie583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Very well presented. Clean, comfortable, modern. Large with all the facilities we needed. Great location to supermarket and city centre. Great communication with staff. Loved it, only wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful city also.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripofalifetime1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

My daughter and I just had a lovely stay here. Not really sure what some of the comments on Tripadvisor are about, we had a fab time. Being situated right across from a large Sainsburys (open until 10pm) and the quaint Green Park Station, now a covered market kind of area, made our walks back and forth feel quite safe and extremely convenient. Would definitely choose that location again. It took exactly ten minutes to get right to the center of town each day.

We were in Apartment 2, which had an excellent free wifi connection and two televisions with great reception. Having travelled all over the UK and Europe, these are things you can't take for granted! The bed, bathroom including shower, and kitchen were all excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank musicalmintz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Just returned from our stay at Norfolk Buildings and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of staying here. It was our first time visiting Bath and we weren't sure if these apartments would be central enough so took a bit of a chance, and were so happy we did so. Great location, we stayed in apartment number 2 which was perfect for what we needed. Very clean and enough room for us. Nice stylish décor and nice touches like good quality toiletries in the bathroom. 5 minute walk into the centre of Bath and all the main attractions. Would definitely return for another stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rebecca w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews