We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely open plan living dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely open plan living dining area
Your own front door and suntrap patio area Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
Lovely open plan living dining area
Your own front door and suntrap patio area
Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Living area with soft leather sofas
Open plan living space
Main bedroom with superking double bed
Main bedroom with twin beds
Relax with breakfast in bed
Bedroom 2 with twin beds
Second bedroom with king double bed
Family bathroom
Pulteney Bridge and the weir. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
The Roman Baths with the Abbey in the background. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
The Holburne Museum, just around the corner. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Sydney Gardens and the Kennet and Avon canal, only a couple of minutes walk away.  Bath Tourism Plus
The Royal Crescent.  Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Beautiful countryside just outside Bath. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helenabom...
London
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great family weekend”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I booked the apartment for my sister, Mum and I to have a family weekend in Bath and it was perfect. The apartment is in a great location, 15 mins walk from the centre of Bath in a nice quiest residential area. It had all the facilities we needed and we were delighted to be welcomed by the owner in person to show us around.

It was lovely to have the essentials we needed waiting for us in the apartment so we didn't need to go out and buy breakfast. And the owner provided us with some great restaurant ideas and tips of how to get to where we wanted.

Altogether a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review - I was very delighted that you chose our apartment for your weekend and am glad that you were pleased with your choice. It was also good to hear that you found it easy to walk with your suitcases from the station to the apartment - Bath is a good city for those who don't want to bring a car, even though we have a parking space for those who do drive. I hope to welcome you to Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2014
Glad you liked it - thank you so much! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jherron15
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well appointed luxury apartment”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and found the apartment to be very comfortable, clean and well equipped . The location was within easy access to the centre of Bath being a short walk away. And having allocated car parking outside the apartment was great. We made use of the Thermae Spa offer which was an afternoon well spent and thoroughly recommended (even with the hailstones when in the open roof top pool). Certainly enhanced our desire to visit Bath again. Thank you to Alison for being very helpful with our short stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall standard of the apartment
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit. The rooftop pool at the Spa is a treat even when it is cold outside - the lovely hot water and the beautiful view is a pleasure and I'm glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamjean55
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic 5* Apartment”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Stayed in this beautiful apartment with my daughter and sister in law to celebrate my sister in law Joy's 60th Birthday. The apartment was gorgeous and very well appointed, the breakfast pack was very welcoming, the homemade bread was great. We spent a few hours shopping and also did some sight seeing each day. We recommend the Ghost Hunt as we had a really good night. We would really love to visit Bath again in the very near future and would certainly stay at this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Thank you so much for your review. I am very pleased you liked the apartment and enjoyed Bath. Thanks for your comment about the Ghost Walk - I haven't tried this but will now give it a go! We'd love to see you back in Bath and hope you won't wait for the next big birthday to come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
818ruthl
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best stay in Bath to date!”
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was my third visit to Bath and the best place I've stayed to date! Having previously stayed in a B&B and a boutique hotel, Number 3 was just great. Excellent accommodation, such a high standard with lovely finishing touches. We were 4 friends sharing and having both rooms as twins was perfect. The welcome hamper was proper tasty and so useful. Alison could not have been more helpful. I thoroughly recommend anyone to stay and will definitely be returning again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
What a lovely review! Thank you so much! I am very pleased you liked the apartment and am delighted it is the best you have visited in Bath - a great recommendation! I'll look forward to seeing you in Bath again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed yourselves and liked the apartment and hope you will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good qaulity beds and linen
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
Thank you so much! I look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing