We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday evening out”
Review of Prezzo

Prezzo
Ranked #274 of 575 Restaurants in Bath
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sunday evening out”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Had a really nice meal - good pizza!
Had to ask for the air conditioning to be turned down as it was very cold.
Staff accommodating and very pleasant.
Well worth a visit and we will return again for another meal.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MadandMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    130
    84
    48
    50
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Spur of the moment dining!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Just walked into Prezzo in Bath, never eaten in Any Prezzo before but fancied some pasta. Food was amazing, service was second to none and we got 2 for 1 on the pasta we ordered.
The manager had to dash off for 10 mins, apologises were served as well as a free drink.... Would definately go back to this lovely place and definitely try other Prezzo restaurants.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
107 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I was quite impressed with the mixed breads to start with, I was expecting bread at room temperature but most were freshly baked and hot which was a surprise. I chose the vegetarian filled pasta which was filling, tasty. The staff treated us as expected at a chain and they let us keep our dog at the table (outside) which is nice. Some sort of pigeon control is needed however!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank uvarvu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
89 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We were staying at Dorian House just off the Wells Road so Prezzo was an easy walk down for us, it was a beautiful evening so we sat outside the menu is varied and interesting and a good wine list which was served beautifully cold. The service was efficient and pleasant altogether a good experience I would recommend this restaurant.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good chain restaurant”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We have some good meals here with the children. Waitress generally good - food predictable but good, especially for children. Nice, safe, predictable restaurant for a family meal out - you know you won't be disappointed.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Claire J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prezzo also viewed

 
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
Bath, Somerset
 

Been to Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing