We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Green Park apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Huge Double Bed,(splits into two Twin Beds if required) with Single Divan Bed to the right. Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room
Huge Double Bed,(splits into two Twin Beds if required) with Single Divan Bed to the right.
Living Room
The large Living Room showing one of the two Sofas and the Dining table. The Kitchen is to the left.
Living Room
The tiled Bathroom with Bath and Shower.The Hand Basin is to the right. Sorry about the poor photo.
Living Room
Kitchen is fully equipped with Washing Machine, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge and Dish washer (right).
Living Room
Green Park Terrace. The Apartment is at the near end
Living Room
View of the Sitting Room taken with back to the window. The Bedroom is through to the right of photo
Living Room
Green Park Terrace from the River Avon end. Green Park is to the right, the Apartment at the far end
Living Room
Bath Abbey from Parade Gardens, a short walk from the Apartment
Living Room
Crazy Golf and Tennis, a short walk from the Apartment
Living Room
Pulteney Bridge over the River Avon, a short walk from the Apartment
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Stairs
Stairs
Lobby
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Enid L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Green Park apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My two sons and I had a great time at Green Park apartment. Willim's place was very clean, very convinient , spacious for 3 of us. The apartment has everything you need and everything was fuctioning properly. We recommend William's place and I would defenetly book it again.
Enid

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed staying in our apartment in central Bath and it was a pleasure to meet you and your two boys. Yes, please do come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yogiroypa...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well laid out, comfortable,convenient,clean,fully equipped and parking included.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were met by the owner who showed us the flat. It is situated on the 2nd floor, all well laid out. There is street parking permit provided. Bath city centre is within 5min. easy walk. Very covenient for visiting surrounding area like Cheddar and Wokey etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The weather!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
So glad you found our apartment in Bath centre convenient and suitable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brennedy
Waterford, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment suited us very well! It's very homely, full of quaint charm, with la lovely view of the park. We were able to relax and go at our own pace. It is not perfection, but neither of our homes are either. A parking permit was provided and we were able to park on the street. Sainsbury s is very near for whatever you need. Everything is within walking distance. The shower is tricky and probably needs to be replaced and the pull out sofa is a bit narrow for a couple, but these two small quibbles wouldn't stop us staying there again

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The history of the houses and park
Liked least: The shower
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2015
We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Green Park apartment and your feedback about the electric shower has been actioned. We replaced it towards the end of 2014 so the water now comes directly from the hot water system. You are also quite right about the sofa bed. We don't recommend it for 2 adults, 2 small children who are happy to be cosy together, OK. The apartment can accommodate 4 adults with 2 in the large double bed, 1 in the single divan bed and 1 in the sofa bed. A party of 5 is possible, as indicated above, but we are not pretending it wouldn't be a squash! Do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diepalu
Bavaria, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 25 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Zentrale Lage, Parken inkl., schöne Atmosphäre
Liked least: Da gibts nix
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Thank you for the review and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jnnabet
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we would look forward to the chance to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing