We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Bath(Bath)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Waterhouse(Monkton Combe)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bailbrook House Hotel(Bath)(Great Value!)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
475
154
41
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
154
41
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsone bedroom apartmentwashing machinegreat locationclean apartmentfull kitchentrain stationcar parkgreat apartmentwelcome packliving roomwell equipped kitchencentral locationeverything you could possibly needstreet noisehot waterself catering
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Lovely apartment in the centre area of town. It is a short walk from the bus and teain stations. It has all the amenities for a self-sufficient stay in Bath. The staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. My 1 bedroom apartment faced the park and I found any noise to be minimal. No hesitation in recommending Saco Apartments in Bath.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BarbReid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F, Manager at SACO Bath - St James Parade, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you Barb. Your comments and recommendation are very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Friendly welcoming staff. One bedroom modern apartment two blocks from train station and next to outdoor shopping area typical of European cities. Grocery store one block walk away. Take your own reusable shopping bags. Kitchen had combo washer-dryer and was stocked with coffees teas, bacon eggs milk other breakfast Necessities. Not sure if this is included and smaller Studio rooms. Great concept to have your own apartment to chill out in the evenings after long day of touristing. Grocery stores in England have wonderful microwave Bowl dinners including good chicken tikka masala. Apartment had TV in living room and also in bedroom.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maria t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F, Manager at SACO Bath - St James Parade, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thanks for this comprehensive review Maria. We are pleased you found everything so much to your liking and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

A clean apartment in a perfect location, with excellent staff available 24 hours a day. Check in was a breeze and the elevator was a nice surprise. Beautifully furnished. A wonderful experience in a beautiful city. Would go back and stay here for certain!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antoinette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F, Manager at SACO Bath - St James Parade, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Thank you Antoinette. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive comments are very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I loved it! Only reservation is street noise and the company could have provided more bedding. I would def. come back. Apartment is very large but not posh, and has a definite corporate or temporary-housing feel. It worked for me since I needed to get a lot of work done.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F, Manager at SACO Bath - St James Parade, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you Larry. We appreciate your feedback, and that you loved it! Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

The apartments were centrally located so with in walking distance to everything They were very clean and presented to a high standard. The staff were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. We had a lovely weekend and I would recommend going back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R3165WZjoannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin F, Manager at SACO Bath - St James Parade, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thanks very much for these positive comments. They are very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews