We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Norfolk Green

Norfolk Green. The view from the living room - over looking the green to the front.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Norfolk Green. The view from the living room - over looking the green to the front.
The living room - a large open space with leather sofa and period features. Living Room - includes leather club chair and large flat screen television / DVD.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Norfolk Green. The view from the living room - over looking the green to the front.
The living room - a large open space with leather sofa and period features.
Living Room - includes leather club chair and large flat screen television / DVD.
Living Room
Original sash windows with internal shutters, looking out from the living room.
View from living room into kitchen.
Kitchen, including electric hob & oven, fridge / freezer, microwave and washing machine.
Kitchen.
Kitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
View from the bedroom window.
Echoes of Deco within the black and white bathroom.
View from hallway into bathroom.
Bathroom with classic black and white glazed tiling.
The bathroom - white sanitary ware throughout.
Bathroom with full size bath and Victorian styled shower.
Hallway looking into bathroom.
Hallway.
The main stairwell at No.16 Norfolk Crescent that leads to the apartment.
Stairs leading to the apartment.
Entrance door to the Norfolk Green apartment.
View from the living room - looking towards Lansdown.
The view from living room window - hot air balloons and late summer sunshine.
The view from the living room - over looking the green to the front.
Norfolk Crescent.
Main entrance to No.16 Norfolk Crescent.
Street level view along Norfolk Crescent.
Deco Zeitgeist.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ClaireH40...
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The flat was very well placed and easy to find . The flat was immaculate and very well decorated it had everything we needed , it's a real credit to the owners . I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and we hope to return in February!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
Lille, France
1 review
“Lovely pied-à-terre in Bath”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in Bath. This confortable flat is in a beautiful neighbourghood with living quarters facing a park and a quiet bedroom. Everything is arranged for convenience, and we were able to cook at the flat whenever we wanted. The owner Marc was very friendly and everything was well arranged throughout our stay.
We'll look forward to coming back!
Thanks !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
15ShirlS
South West England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment - Ideal Location”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment is in a peaceful setting, yet within easy walking distance of all Baths attractions and very close to the riverside walk.
Everything you could need within the apartment was provided and it is immaculate throughout we loved everything about the place.
We were able to park just outside the apartment but could have parked in many of the streets within in the area using the permit.
Mark's email and text instruction made the arrival process very easy.
If we return to Bath we would stay at this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robynl91
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet and Relaxing”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed for 3 nights at the end of September for a little break. The apartment was within a 10 minute walk into the city centre, with a pub just a couple minutes walk away. The apartment has a lovely view from the front with the river avon just on the side. The apartment had everything you needed, including a hairdryer and all cooking utensils and oils etc.

The decor was simple and modern and felt very homely as soon as you walked in. The only thing i would say it needed would be a long mirror, but thats only a small detail. Everything else was perfect. The check in was simple and easy and tea, coffee and milk was all provided, for when we arrived.

There was no parking at first when we arrived, but we found a space quite quickly after we unloaded the bags. What we didn't realise at first was that all the adjacent streets near the apartment were the same zone code, and these always had a space in them. So don't panic and make sure you drive around the roads close by.

We had a lovely stay and will definitely return in the near future. Would recommend for an easy close to the city stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So close to the city centre
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the windows.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
coastvisi...
Central Coast, NSW
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Location, location”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic flat in a prime location. Close to all the best bits of Bath. Walkable to everywhere. The flat has great views across the park and is adjacent to the river walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing