We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food is delicious”
Review of Ole Tapas

Ole Tapas
Ranked #27 of 648 Restaurants in Bath
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Traditional Spanish Tapas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was here with my friends on our way to Bath. Small, cosy tapas bar. The food si delicious and the staff accommodating.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Cruiser13532744539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,370 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very friendly little restaurant. Not an extensive menu but good nonetheless. It was full when we arrived but they found us seats at the bar. Recommended

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank SueK739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been there many many times,always terrific staff is to friendly and they seems they enjoy what they do! Pulpo a la Gallega is superb,really nice gin and tonics and a lovely atmosphere specially in a Saturday night.
Many thanks to Lorenzo and Tony for the great time they give to us.Congrats olé you are the best tapas place in Bath!!!! We will be back soon.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank 725inwardhellflip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a pure chance that we came to eat here. We popped up the stairs and we were warmly greeted. The restaurant is very small and loud, but this adds to the whole experience. Food is great and it is really hard to choose my favourite dish.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank FrequentFlier789993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A great place to come with friends. We shared dishes and had some wine. The food comes quickly and service is impeccable. We were wondering how they are so efficient with such a small kitchen!?!?

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank CameliaMaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ole Tapas also viewed

 

Been to Ole Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing