We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic 5*”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the property
Lobby Stairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
Front of the property
Lobby
Stairs
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lobby
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Christmas party
Outdoor Smoking Area
The Bedroom One ground floor
The Bedroom One ground floor
The Bedroom One ground floor
Bedroom One Bathroom ground floor
Lobby
Stairs
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
Bedroom Two Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four sofa bed
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Hallways
The Bedroom Five
Bedroom Five Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom SIx
The Bedroom SIx
Bedroom Six Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom Seven
The Bedroom Seven
The Bedroom Eight
The Bedroom Eight
Bedroom Eight Bathroom
Bedroom Eight Bathroom
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
Bedroom Nine Bathroom
Bedroom Nine Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Bedroom Four
Entrance
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauraw92x
Launceston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic 5*”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Twenty of us stayed here for my cousins hen do. The house is beautiful and it has everything you need. It's within walking distance of the city centre (20 minutes) so perfect for a night out. I can't rate this place enough. We loved it so much we're planning to go back at Christmas!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I booked this accommodation for my best friends hen do, but it was one with a twist! We had men and women as part of the group! This accommodation was perfect! We had a group size of 17, there were plenty of bedrooms, lovely sizes, comfortable, beautifully decorated, the bathrooms were lovely, with lots of towels. The communal areas were fantastic too! It meant that we could spend a lot of our time together comfortably. Plenty of parking and in a great position in bath! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lihou
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for my hen do. The house totally has the wow factor! Everything you need for a chilled weekend. Mike was lovely too! We had a life drawing class from 'hens with pens' in the living room and it was perfect (and hilarious!!) We also visited the spa and the sights of bath. But most importantly the house provided the ideal place the 12 of us to chill out, eat and relax together. We are already planning on returning! Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely outstanding accomodation for a large group!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed here as a group of 22 for a hen party. The owner of the house was extremely helpful and polite - showing me where everything was and answering any questions. The house is bigger than it looks in the photos and is finished to a very high standard. Every bedroom was set out beautifully with fresh (huge!) towels and clean bedding. The beds were very comfortable and the noise between rooms didn't carry so it made for a good nights sleep! The bathrooms/ensuites were exceptionally clean and the showers were powerful and hot! The kitchen is fully stocked with huge oven/glassware/plates etc and the dining room is perfect for a large group meal. The living room sofas were so comfy - especially for lounging on after a night out and the room was plenty big enough for a large group. Everyone in our group commented on how great the house was and several have already asked me for details for future group events! We didn't want to leave - it was such a nice stay. Taxis into town were around £6 or a half an hour walk as well as plenty of parking for those that drove. It was absolutely ideal for a group such as a hen party or family get-together. I'm trying hard to think of another reason for needing a big house to stay in as I'd happily go back! Thanks so much - a very impressed customer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duran R
1 review
“Amazing house - couldn't have been better!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed as a stag group - about 13 of us. The house was great- a huge lounge which was more than big enough to fit us all in with a great sound system with AUX; plentiful bedrooms and bathrooms; towels supplied along with all the utensils, plates, etc. in the kitchen. There was also a small but great smoking area which was useful for the group. The house is nicer than in the pictures - really nicely renovated. Overall, a really fantastic place to hold the stag. 10/10.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexandra...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Absolutely fantastic 2 night stay in November 2016. The house was gorgeous and perfectly equipped for all 22 of us. Extra touches in every room, be that a dressing table to get ready at, fluffy towels or the great layout to the communal areas meant this place went over and above my expectations. Mike was delightful and easy to communicate with. His friend Ceri catered our Christmas party meal and everyone was thrilled with the food. Money well spent! I can't recommend this place and everyone involved enough. I work in travel and tourism and know how hard it is to work with people who do these things well, be that food or accommodation, but these guys know what they are doing and they do it extremely well! Absolutely nothing I could fault about our experience, other than I wish we had booked to stay longer! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing