We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen do weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
116 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 116 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

grettonro...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen do weekend”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have just finished a hen weekend for my best friend at this house and I didn't want to leave! The house is absolutely stunning- exactly how the pictures depict, and it is set up perfectly for a big group. The sofa area is really comfy with wifi tv (perfect for streaming the mr and mrs video for everyone to see). The kitchen is well equipped with glasses, crockery and pans and there is a lovely dining room to eat in. The rooms are stunning- most with en suite and perfect for getting ready. Bath town is a short taxi ride or 20 minute walk away and we had an amazing night out in the town centre. I would 100% recommend staying here! I will most certainly be back :)

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannaht10...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen do”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this for my sisters Hen Do, it was brilliant. We all had such a good time in the house & in Bath. Highly recommended this house, was clean & very comfortable.
Thanks to Mike, he was very relaxed & happy to help.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi Y
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous holiday rental in great location”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here for a hen weekend and it was such a lovely place, beautiful decorated and spotlessly clean! We had such a great time and it was the perfect location for experiencing bath. Also close to local shops, parks and cafes. 10/10 Thank you!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
545natali...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house in a fantastic location 5*”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

18 of us stayed here for my sister's hen party weekend. Everyone absolutely loved the house! The amount of bathrooms is perfect for 18 women getting ready for a night out! We also enjoyed a French themed night in.The living area is deceptively large and allowed all of us to socialise comfortably in the space! Mike (the owner) was also great about letting us decorate the house to fit in with the theme, which we really appreciated. We got 7 large cars onto the drive and the town centre/ train station is a short taxi ride away- lots of us actually walked in and it only took about 20 minutes. There's also a few local shops round the corner which came in very handy when we ran out of prosecco! All 18 Hens thoroughly recommend this house, we'd all love to go back again this weekend!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauraw92x
Launceston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic 5*”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Twenty of us stayed here for my cousins hen do. The house is beautiful and it has everything you need. It's within walking distance of the city centre (20 minutes) so perfect for a night out. I can't rate this place enough. We loved it so much we're planning to go back at Christmas!

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I booked this accommodation for my best friends hen do, but it was one with a twist! We had men and women as part of the group! This accommodation was perfect! We had a group size of 17, there were plenty of bedrooms, lovely sizes, comfortable, beautifully decorated, the bathrooms were lovely, with lots of towels. The communal areas were fantastic too! It meant that we could spend a lot of our time together comfortably. Plenty of parking and in a great position in bath! Highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.