We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great find.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
116 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 116 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rebeccack...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great find.”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I booked this house for a friends hen party and we had a fantastic stay. The house has been decorated to a great standard. The key pad is a really great selling point as it meant girls could come and go when they wanted to. Everyone was commenting on how lovely the house was. If I ever book a hen again I'll be booking this house again. Thanks Mike!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HardyHamm...
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hardy's Henweekend”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

WOW!

23 Of is Ladies stayed here for 3 days for Hardy's Hen Weekend!

The House is lush!

We hired Bath de Chef Dave who came & cooked is a Lush 3 Course Meal on the Sunday. We all managed to squeeze in round the dining room together.

Some of us also went to visit The Thermae Bath Spa £31.50 if booked in advance (maximum group of 12)

There are a copious amount of bedrooms & bathrooms & spacious areas to chill.

Would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a Hen/Stag Weekend or even a Family/Friend Weekend

Thank you very much Mike!

Hardy & The Girls x

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicki411
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect for a hen do”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked Newbridge House for my hen do and it couldn't have been better for our needs. There were 20 of us staying and there was more than enough room for us all.
Every single room has it's own charm and is spotlessly clean. The lounge is perfectly set up and really comfortable even for a group of this size.
The kitchen is quite small but you don't need it to be much bigger and the dining room was just big enough to fit us all in.
We felt completely at home but also like we were staying in some luxury that we weren't expecting from a large hen do house.
The bathrooms were great and plentiful (a must with 20 girls all queuing for the shower each morning!) and we had everything we needed.
Mike was really helpful and responsive to our needs.
The only negative I would give the house is that the large front bedroom is extremely noisy due to the road traffic. All the other rooms either don't face the road or have double glazing. As the hen I chose this room as i thought it would be the best being the biggest and nicest looking but after getting almost no sleep on the first night due to the road noise, I ended up sleeping in one of the other bedrooms on the second night which was sound and lightproof - amazing!
My advice to anyone considering booking a hen do in Bath is to seriously consider Newbridge House, you won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Beautiful house, great host, brilliant time”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked this house for my sister's hen party and can whole heartedly recommend it. The property is fantastic, beautifully decorated and well appointed. Mike is a great host, extremely accommodating and has thought of everything you could need. Sixteen hens had a thoroughly brilliant weekend helped in no small part by this wonderful place.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.