We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hen Do”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the property
Lobby Stairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Front of the property
Lobby
Stairs
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Lobby
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Christmas party
Outdoor Smoking Area
The Bedroom One ground floor
The Bedroom One ground floor
The Bedroom One ground floor
Bedroom One Bathroom ground floor
Lobby
Stairs
The Bedroom Two
The Bedroom Two
Bedroom Two Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Three
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four sofa bed
The Bedroom Four
The Bedroom Four
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Bedroom Four Bathroom
Hallways
Bathroom
Hallways
The Bedroom Five
Bedroom Five Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom SIx
The Bedroom SIx
Bedroom Six Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Stairs
The Bedroom Seven
The Bedroom Seven
The Bedroom Eight
The Bedroom Eight
Bedroom Eight Bathroom
Bedroom Eight Bathroom
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
The Bedroom Nine
Bedroom Nine Bathroom
Bedroom Nine Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Bedroom Four
Entrance
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alex C
1 review
“Hen Do”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Amazing and ideal house for 22 people on a hen party. Very clean and so many bathrooms, there was no waiting around for a wash! Great idea having a code instead of a key for the front door so you could come home at different times. Good location with a local shop few minutes walk away. Would definately recommend and visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taradixon...
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best House Ever”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a fantastic stay and the bride had the best weekend of her life. More then enough room for 24 poeple without feeling cramped. Mike was very accommodating and we had everything we needed! Looks even better then the pics!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect home for a large hen party”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house was perfect for a hen party of 21 people staying. There was plenty of space to eat, sleep and sit without it feeling cramped. The house is in close proximity to Bath Centre and there was parking on the drive for 8 cars with more free parking on the nearby streets. Thanks Mike for being a great host :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Happiness...
1 review
“What an amazing house.”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What can I say, Newbridge House was just perfect for our hen weekend, the standards, cleanliness, rooms and location were perfect for easy access into Bath.
17 of us stayed for my daughters hen weekend and I think every one of us has left with house envy! Mike has been an absolute star from the very first moment I enquired about and subsequently booked the house (which was just over a year ago) to our leaving today after our perfect weekend. Thank you so much it was AMAZING.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gencolsto...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect hen weekend!”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed for two nights for my sister in law’s hen do. There were 24 hens and we all felt incredibly comfortable - more than enough room! Each bedroom had an en suite bathroom and the house was immaculate! Only 20 minutes walk into town or 5/10 minutes in a taxi. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing