We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful stay at this very well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing open plan living area
Relaxing living area with leather reclining armchairs and footstools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
Relaxing open plan living area
Relaxing living area with leather reclining armchairs and footstools
Dining area
Sleek modern kitchen
Main bedroom with superking bed, luxurious bedding. Showing door to ensuite shower room.
Main bedroom
Main bedroom looking towards the ensuite
En-suite shower room
Bedroom 2 with superking bed and luxurious bedding
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 made up with twin beds
Main bathroom with bath and shower over
The lower two balconies open off our living room
Norfolk Crescent - just around the corner
Your own front door
Bath from the air
Pulteney Bridge
The Royal Crescent
The Roman Baths
We can organise a private tour in this romantic carriage
Thermae Bath Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
13PolarBe...
Launceston, Australia
1 review
“We had a wonderful stay at this very well presented apartment and would highly recommend it to other travellers to Bath.”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was in beautiful condition with thoughtful things provided to help us on our first night eg. milk, butter and home made bread. The location was close to the centre of Bath and had a designated car park which was a huge bonus. I would happily stay at this apartment if we were in Bath again. Thank you for a wonderful start to our UK trip.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
K_Kaur_19...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Modern fresh clean spacious apartment just like the photos. Great location, 10 mins walk to central Bath, 5 mins walk to Sainsbury and Green Park Market area. Beds, seating areas all very comfortable, great shower pressure in the en suite. Plenty of towels etc provided. Little green just outside where you can sit and enjoy the lovely weather. We loved Bath as a whole, would recommend a visit to the historic Roman Baths, afternoon tea in the charming Pump rooms, a delicious dinner in the atmospheric Thai Balcony and taking some fudge home from the Fudge Kitchen! Worth checking what is on at the Green Park market, it was antiques when we went and good fun to walk around and grab some snacks from the stalls. Would definitely book again if we were ever in Bath again. Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah L
1 review
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This apartment was perfect for our girls weekend break in Bath....close to town centre and station, it was clean, comfortable and well equipped...we only wish we could have stayed longer!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma T
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a lovely apartment, providing for a family of 4’s every need. Close to the beautiful Victoria Park and a short walk to all the sights. Lovely warm welcome and booking process. You won’t be disappointed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamina201...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Warm and well appointed apartment”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a super weekend break in this beautifully appointed and comfortable apartment and despite the arctic conditions we were warm and cosy! The apartment is conveniently located for all the attractions of the city which are easily walkable or a short bus ride away. Alison was a lovely host welcoming us on arrival and kindly providing a welcome pack which included delicious homemade bread. Everything was just perfect, though next time we will order weather appropriate to the season!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleC...
1 review
“Central location and a wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We walked to explore the attractions of Bath from this great apartment.
We parked our car in the secure parking space of this apartment and left it there until we left for home.
The apartment is very well appointed, clean, warm and comfortable.
Extra touches of the breakfast tray for our first morning and the complimentary toiletries were appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing