We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pilgrims B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meare Manor(Glastonbury)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camelot Retreat(Glastonbury)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Glastonbury(Glastonbury)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Glastonbury Hotel(Glastonbury)(Great Value!)
US$100
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millbatch Farm(Glastonbury)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Overlook Bed and Breakfast(Glastonbury)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
439
21
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
21
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh streethome from homeinteresting guestswarm welcomeother guestsmeditation roombig tableamazing hostsrooms were very cleanbeautiful energylovely gardenfelt like homemagical placefew minutes walkfull english breakfastbreakfast was deliciousa wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We received a very warm welcome and immediately felt at home. Our room was very comfortable with all the facilities we needed. The house is situated so very conveniently for the shops and restaurants and yet is far enough away for a peaceful and relaxing stay.
We will definately be staying again.
Also loved the breakfasts!

Room Tip: The 'Bridget' room is our favourite as it is away from the main road.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We were amazingly lucky to have a 9 day stay with Clare and Brian , have stayed before but only for short weekend breaks . We go to Glastonbury for it's relaxing laid back vibes , if you want to make the stay more relaxed stay at Pilgrims ; unfortunately for your hosts they don't have time to relax as they work so hard to make your stay perfect . This time we went self catering in their new annexe development, wow made things even more chilled .
Perfect holiday, Perfect hosts, Perfect !!!
Hope to be back very soon .
Thanks both ,we needed that . Pete&Julie x

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

It's a very warm, welcoming and accommodating place. Somehow really radiating the peacefulness of Glastonbury. As a Group we had the Chance to use both, the Meditation room as well as the open living room for our Workshop in a flexible and suppportive way. Breakfast was lovely and uncomplicated for our crowd of ten. ... and the distance to the centre is less then a 5 min walk. It's a lovely place to spend some time in.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

A very warm welcome, from Claire and Brian! Nice comfortable room, perfect for families! Very quiet! A 2 minute walk to the centre of town! Able to come and go as you please! We would definitely stay there again :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachey71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This was our fourth stay at Pilgrims and this place holds a special significance for us as we stayed here in 2006 when we were married and handfasted at Challice Well gardens. The location is just perfect, literally a 2 minute walk to the town centre. This B&B has a charm and a lovely magical feel to it that is very typical of the positive healing feel that permeates the whole area. The garden is very peaceful and beautiful. Brian and Clare are fantastic hosts, very friendly and welcoming and great fun to chat to. The breakfast here is legendary, and Clare goes to great lengths to ensure you get whatever you wish whether vegan or a full English is your preference. We choose to visit this spot any time that we visit Glastonbury and we shall certainly continue to do so in the future. 10/10.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JesKirkup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews