We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Stafford North (Spitfire) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Swan Hotel(Stafford)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vine Hotel(Stafford)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weston Hall(Stafford)
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Moat House(Acton Trussell)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Stafford Central Hotel(Stafford)(Great Value!)
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
293
190
62
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
190
62
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayre next dooralton towersstayed herebrewers faregood nights sleepmeal dealplay areafamily roomthe pubwhat it says on the tinstafford northgreat stoplake districtnight's sleepen routefollowing morningplenty of parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Excellent value for money - very clean and well appointed rooms for the price - it seemed too good to be true

Reastaurant right next door again excellent value fast efficient service

Room Tip: book or source the hotel on line but also talk to the staff they are very helpful
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

We stayed here on Saturday night after a day at Alton Towers, and we agreed that this is one of the best Premier Inn's we have visited. Easy to find, quick and friendly check in by Gemma, two great rooms on 1st floor, really clean and super comfy beds. We ate at the Redhill Brewers Fayre next door which was really busy but service not affected. Breakfast was brilliant, the best Premier Breakfast we've had for quite some time! We've already booked again for later in the year :) Thanks to all at Spitfire.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrettypinkBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

I wont go into too much detail but this hotel was brilliant for a stop-over when heading back down south. Reception staff excellent ; Room clean, quiet, spacious and comdortable ; chef and brewer pub served excellent food and the staff were courteous and attentive ; Breakfast was delicious and 12PM check out was more than reasonable.

All in all would not hesitate to stay again - never had a bad experience with Premier Inn!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikithegreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

A well run standard easy lnn. Clean and very helpful staff thank you Rob and Kate when things did go wrong. I have booked again on the strength of a lovely stay, thank you.

Room Tip: All rooms quiet only distant road noise, Inn set in new industrial site, easy to find better with sat-nav. Disabled rooms on the small side, bath as normal, double bed not twin, extra bed takes the room we need.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weelyLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

nice hotel friendly staff but if you want a decent sleep take your own pillows, they are either to soft or very hard

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigkevstokeontrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly L, Social Media at Premier Inn Stafford North (Spitfire) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by our Customer Services Team. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews