We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Stoke/Trentham Gardens Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Stoke East(Stoke-on-Trent)
US$106
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent(Stoke-on-Trent)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Stoke on Trent Trentham(Stoke-on-Trent)(Great Value!)
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
North Stafford Hotel(Stoke-on-Trent)
US$59
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Quality Inn(Hanley)
US$69
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stoke-On-Trent Moat House(Stoke-on-Trent)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Stoke-On-Trent (Hanley) Hotel(Stoke-on-Trent)(Great Value!)
US$89
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George Hotel(Burslem)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plough Motel(Stoke-on-Trent)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Crown Hotel(Longton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
848
551
153
76
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
551
153
76
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrosted glass doorshopping villagegarden centrebowling greenmeal dealmonkey forestalton towersfrankie and bennysthyme restauranttoilet and showerlovely locationfamily roomall you can eatcar parkplenty of parkinggood sizeroom was large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
934 - 939 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Trentham Gardens in Stoke on Trent is close to the highway. The bedrooms are very comfortable with air conditioners welcome in the summer. Lovely comfortable bed and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely select Premier again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

First time we have stayed at a premier inn
It will not be the LAST
Very very good stay.
Rooms were excellent in every respect
Breakfast very good and we'll worth the money
Location was just what we wanted





  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I must warn everyone who stays in room 123 that they will NOT get a minutes sleep. The traffic noise is relentless and carries on throughout the night. We gave up trying to get any sleep at 5.45am and left. I complained the moment I got home and still nobody has got back to me 4 days later. So much for a good night's sleep guaranteed. I bet they won't put Lenny Henry in room 123.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Stoke/Trentham Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your review details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

A great location to explore the potteries and within walking distance to trentham gardens estate and the monkey sanctuary, which is well worth a visit with the kids. Try out the bare foot walk (bring a towel). You can eat in the restaurant or try other food outlets again within walking distance (inc Frankie & Bennies). Hotel clean and tidy plenty of parking with helpful friendly staff. Plenty of local shopping which is turned into a Christmas themed shopping experience every Xmas.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin481111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is really good. Staff are great and hotel is really clean and seem like they are newly refurbished. Air con in rooms which is great for this time of year. I have stayed here for business and with the kids and this hotel is great for both purposes. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank PaulMO9514VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews