We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£44
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Explorer14685863435

Excellent stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Feb 2024
Excellent service and all round excellent stay.
I was welcomed by Ali who was exemplary in her professional manner and courtesy who aided me in securing a room at very short notice. Many thanks indeed for the kind help. This is also not the first time I have stayed with Premier Inn - credit to their great service.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£84
  • Priceline
    £84
  • Hampton
    £84
  • Expedia.com
    £84
1.8 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
PremierInn.com
£44
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
2.4 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£75
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.7 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Parkmore Hotel & Leisure Club, Sure Hotel Collection by BW
Booking.com
£79
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £79
  • Priceline
    £79
  • Hotels.com
    £79
1.6 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£44
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
5.9 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.8 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Skewers
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £90
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £110
  • Hotels.com
2.9 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Priceline
8.2 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £115
  • Priceline
3.0 miles from Premier Inn Stockton-On-Tees (Preston Farm) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Stockton-on-Tees
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
400
207
75
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
400
207
75
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre room was clean good nights sleep night's sleep attached restaurant busy road the pub great stay the ground floor all you can eat would stay again one night stay family room plenty of parking premier tory jay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2024

After a very long day it was lovely to be welcomed at this hotel by Tory on reception. I've been to the hotel with work a few times recently and she has always welcomed me with a smile and a chat. Hotel is a standard Premier Inn, usual clean rooms, soft pillows and comfy beds but it's made all the better with a smiling welcome at reception.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 12345fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

The bed is so comfy & the room is massive . Tory on reception was very helpful I asked for a ironing board and iron it was left in room for when we got back. She was very cheerful just the type of person who should be on reception nothing to much trouble

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

The Service was excellent. My booking had been slightly messed up by my company and the reception staff (Tory) was incredibly helpful in rectifying the problem for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Service with a smile.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2024

When staying at a Premier Inn for a second time, you know what to expect with regards the room and room facilities as they offer a standard product for their brand.
What sets your stay apart is the cleanliness and customer service.
Both of which are excellent at this hotel AND where when we stayed a year ago. Good to see consistancy and such effecient reception staff.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 470sarahc470
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2024

As Premier Inn's go, this one was very good. Basic - yes, but welcoming staff, comfortable bed and quiet location, it was perfect.
I received a lovely welcome on my arrival and every member of staff I encountered was helpful and courteous. I cannot fault any of it. It was just a bed for the night as I was in the area for a funeral but I felt comfortable and safe - important for a lone female.
Breakfast was excellent - only downside was no mushrooms, but I coped.
Would definitely book here again. Great value for money.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrsGarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews