We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lockhurst Hatch Farm
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cranley Hotel(Cranleigh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Thatchers Hotel(Leatherhead)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Godalming Hotel(Godalming)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
63
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bperfect weekendshepard's hutoutdoor shower is greatstayed longerbed was very comfortableon arrivalgilldeeraccommodationwoodlandcountrysideretreat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We were warmly welcomed by the host, who was friendly and informative (there were some interesting paintings in the house). The room itself was wonderfully warm, with lovely decor. We couldn't have been more comfortable - indeed we felt pampered. Everything was all beautifully clean, and a lovely breakfast next morning set us up for the rest of our trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobOsmium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Lovely house and equally lovely hosts. Warm welcome and relaxed atmosphereaway from the buzz of town - could not believe how peaceful it was. Spacious parking in front of the house - no worries about security. Sumptuous breakfast, we are vegetarian but still plenty to choose from! Have stayed in many hotels and B&Bs over the years but this does seem to tick all the boxes - owners where nothing was too much trouble (Gill printed me off route to Wisley), spotlessly clean, decor that was up to date (whilst still retaining period charm) and nice attention to detail (home-made cookies)!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We stayed at Five Pines last Christmas and I could not recommend this place highly enough. The farm is run by some really nice people, they were really helpful when we needed them but left us in peace when we didn't. The cabin feels nice and secluded, its decorated nicely and feels both homely and new and clean. It’s also in a really nice area, there are lots of nice walks and its close to lots of lovely villages and pubs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joss_Newman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

We stayed in the cabin in May and had a lovely weekend. Gill greeted us with her homemade cake and was incredibly hospitable throughout our stay. Her husband even picked us up from the local pub one night. The cabin was beautiful and homely and had an amazing kitchen with everything we needed so we stayed in and cooked a lot of our meals. Very highly recommend and the local hills made for some lovely walks.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JonnyJonJons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We had a lovely time at Five Pines , very tranquil setting, wonderful to see deer in the woodland garden, very excellent facilities, warm welcome with delicious cake , will look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kclos2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews