We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! Absolutely UNREAL!!!”

Aneesa's Buffet Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £20 - £24
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: A buffet restaurant with a difference! An exceptional range of a la carte quality food available on the buffet for one set price.
Reviewed 14 June 2024

WOW! Absolutely UNREAL!!!
What an amazing selection of dishes!
Staff were so welcoming & the manager, on this occasion, had the time to show us around the dish selection.
Amazing value for money & will definitely go again.

Date of visit: June 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lyndsay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (2,740)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 2,741 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2024 via mobile

The other reviews say it all - great food, venue and service.

Choice is amazing

It lived up to the reviews and expectations

Date of visit: June 2024
Thank Brian David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2024

Good customer service, got giving a new sample of a pudding was delicious was a little sponge ball that was lovely and carrots which was mushed up with some sort of sweet dressing which was surprisingly nice. Would definitely go back

Date of visit: June 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trip18060293666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2024 via mobile

Amazing customer service, manager De Souza sat us down and was extremely welcoming. Outstanding range of food available with deserts too. Bachir was amazing on the grill during our visit, would highly recommend for couples families and everyone.

Date of visit: June 2024
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2024

Good food, excellent service from Mr. De Souza and team 🫶🏻
Celebrated my daughter’s bday here and she loved it 🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻

Date of visit: June 2024
Thank John Ulysses C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Aneesa's Buffet Restaurant also viewed

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
 

Been to Aneesa's Buffet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.