We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodside Hotel(Kenilworth)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woodland Grange(Leamington Spa)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel(Kenilworth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
152
273
132
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
273
132
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco pierre whitestarbucks attachedexecutive roomhigh streettwo double bedsfew minutes walkcentral locationabbey fieldsair concar parkbars and restaurantsreception staffself servicetown centrewould stay againbusiness tripcomfortable hotel
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend and we both thought everything was to a good standard. we was on the 5th floor, there had been bleach spilled on the carpet on the hallway but that didnt both us. Everything is clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside that we can think of is the price of the breakfast in the hotel.. £13 for a full english! We never paid for that but it would have to come with a cutlery set for us to buy it lol. Good hotel would use it again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us; all of your comments have been passed onto our team here and we thank you again for your comments.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

There was a large double bedroom with two double beds - perfect for a family of four. The room was unremarkable but quiet. Things that werent so good:

Bath took ages to run (but the toiletries excellent!)
The TV channels were few and far between.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DominicMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Manager at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us; all of your comments have been passed onto our team here and we look forward to maybe seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Nice quaint town Kenilworth. The Holiday Inn is also a pleasant place to stay. Front of house staff very friendly and welcoming. Plenty of free parking at the hotel which is a bonus. Rooms are clean and modern although finding rooms can be a little tricky, not quite as straight forward as you might expect but this adds to a challenge if you have kids with you.

Plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance. A recommendation would be to have the breakfast at the hotel in the morning, buffet style, ranging from full English to continental. No long queues and the food is hot and fresh. Only problem I noticed was the rooms was very warm even with the aircon on low. If visiting this area in future would book again and would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveM79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Manager at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Kenilworth; we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

Comfortable clean hotel. Superb breakfast, walking distance of town easily so 5 mins to pubs and restaurants. Would use again. Parking looked like it could be skittles tight if you were late. I suspect this is aimed At business users and it's perfect for that.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank adpowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for posting a review following your stay here at The Holiday Inn Kenilworth; we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We have passed on your comments to all of our team here and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The room was small (enough room to walk around the bed with a small 'desk' area and a chair) plus a decent bathroom. Clean and comfortable for 'putting your head down' for the night. Plenty of pillows.

Car parking felt a little limited and if you are one of the last to arrive, you may have difficulty.

We had the self service breakfast which was fine and refreshed. Coffee from an urn though.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrahamandMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us; all of your comments have been passed onto our team here and we look forward to perhaps seeing you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews