We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
168
289
138
43
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
289
138
43
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marco pierre white starbucks attached executive room high street two double beds few minutes walk central location air con abbey fields car park the hotel is clean self service would stay again good size town centre business trip biscuits
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights as visiting the motor museum in Gaydon. Lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. The location is great and just round the corner from Kenilworth castle and the Abbey ruins. Kenilworth is a lovely place and great to walk round. Would stay here again for sure. Good Indian down the road

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us; it's always good hear about our guests stay and we're pleased that you enjoyed your time here. All of your comments have been passed onto our team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

with kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Spent one night at this hotel, and could not fault it. Staff service were excellent, and Ammie on reception should be given a special mention for being excellent at her job. Breakfast was also very good. Location very good for many attractions, also some good restaurants and bars nearby.

Room tip: All rooms modern and very clean, everything appears quiet new.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your recent review following your stay with us; we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

with kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I Stayed here while away with work for one night. The hotel is lovely, rooms where very modern. Although a little pricey, but I believe this is due to the area. I would 100% stay here again.
Staff were great cant fault them. Bar was open late. and they have a Starbucks on site, What more could you ask for!! Shops are a 2 minute walk down the road, and there is a lovely restaurant across the road.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren262013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Manager at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, all of your comments have been passed onto the team here.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future

Kind Regards
Louise Sheepy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

For under £100 with breakfast this hotel gives good value. It is well located for the town centre, and has a good car park (shared with the on-site Starbucks). The room was not huge but big enough, with two chairs (sometimes a problem), good wifi, and a heated mirror in the bathroom which stops it fogging up. I liked that the the key card had the wifi login and the car park exit code printed on it.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cynic060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Manager at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you very much for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Kenilworth. All of your comments have been passed onto the team here. If you find yourself in the area again please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind Regards
Louise Sheepy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

My room was in a different part if the building and took some finding. I ended up in the staff room at one point! Had an interesting view of the delivery area. Room was spacious and clean. Good wifi. Staff were generally helpful and friendly. Food was surprisingly good even the self serve breakfasts. Fruit could do with being a little less sour though! Would recommend for short stay.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chih14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisesheepy, Business Development Coordinator at Holiday Inn Kenilworth - Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us; all of your comments have passed onto our team here and we look forward to maybe seeing you again in the future.

with kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews