We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly clean great breakfast”
Review of Ingon Bank Farm

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ingon Bank Farm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 February 2012

A lovely one night stay with my daughter. Great breakfast and a warm clean comfortable room. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area. No children's activities as such but owner brought in her own childrens toys to entertain my daughter. She also took the trouble to help my daughter to feed their pony.
A delicious breakfast

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esme_posslethwaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2012

What a great place to stay! An authentic working farm just minutes away from Stratford town centre. We received a very warm welcome and the hospitality continued throughout our stay. Our hosts were friendly and helpful but respectful of our privacy. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was wonderful and very large, with eggs from the farm's own chickens. I would whole-heartedly recommend Ingon Bank Farm and we will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikewm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

We would absolutely recommend this accommodation if you are visiting the tourist attractions in Stratford. The farm is only a few minutes out of town and situated on a picturesque area of land.

Our room was clean and spacious enough for a one or two night stay. The breakfast was lovely. The owners were friendly and helpful.

Overall, the farm is an ideal alternative to staying in the more expensive and bland hotel rooms in Stratford.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricia61_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elemelek7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deborabiniara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stratford-upon-Avon hotels
1.9 mi away
Mercure Stratford-Upon-Avon Shakespeare Hotel
Mercure Stratford-Upon-Avon Shak...
#13 of 28 in Stratford-upon-Avon
1,897 reviews
3.8 mi away
Larkrise Cottage
Larkrise Cottage
#31 of 89 in Stratford-upon-Avon
70 reviews
2.7 mi away
Moss Cottage
Moss Cottage
#13 of 89 in Stratford-upon-Avon
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Penryn Guest House
Penryn Guest House
#10 of 89 in Stratford-upon-Avon
319 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Blue Boar Inn
The Blue Boar Inn
#1 of 1 in Temple Grafton
465 reviews
1.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Stratford-Upon-Avon
Crowne Plaza Stratford-Upon-Avon
#9 of 28 in Stratford-upon-Avon
2,433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ingon Bank Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ingon Bank Farm

Address: Ingon Bank Farm Warwick Road, Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 0NY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Stratford-upon-Avon
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 89 B&Bs / Inns in Stratford-upon-Avon
Price Range: £67 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ingon Bank Farm 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ingon Bank Farm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing