We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and a cracking breakfast !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Haseley Coach House Motel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 January 2012

What a great find, we stayed for two nights in January, visiting friends and exploring the area, Warwick castle, Stratford royal shakespeare and shopping in Birmingham !
The motel was a perfect location for a base and all we could have asked for . A comfortable bed and a recently decorated room with a sparkling new bathroom. I particularly enjoyed a very generous breakfast and plenty of coffee,
we felt very welcome, a definite plus point when you are used to staying in the larger chain hotels this one definitely has a personal touch. I am looking forward to another excuse to book up in the summer.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Foodie211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2012

Many thanks for you kind remarks, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon - I'll have the coffee ready!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2011

I recently stayed 4 nights here... it was very nice. The room was well equipped with all the things you could think of. I had a vanity table, hair dryer, flat screen television with ipod docking station, wifi, comfortable double bed, onsuite bathroom and full length mirror. I must say, the nicest things were the extra light switches above the bed, the underfloor heating in the bathroom, and fresh towels daily. Jane, the lady who owns the B&B, makes a cracking breakfast and is always warm and friendly. I didnt really find anything to dislike and that says something as I have rediculously high standards! I would most definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kirstymichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and your kind remarks - I look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2010

I visited The Hasely Coach House Motel for a romantic weekend away. There was no-one to greet us so we stood outside in the cold for about 5 minutes before being shown to our room.
The decor was passe to say the least and the room was very tiny and shabby and the curtains needed pressing, I have been in hostels which are more cheerful and welcoming. The ancient TV had lost it`s remote eons ago and there was no hairdryer which the bumph said was supplied. The room was the temperature of the sun and yet the shower water was tepid. I was so disappointed and the £55 price tag is an insult. We refused breakfast at £9.50 a head and what a good job I took our own tea bags and milk since there were 4 tea bags by the bed, and that`s yer lot mate! I will never go again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Nellyfanjita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2007

Having read the tripadvisor review, I can only assume that the writer
stayed at a completely different venue. I booked this motel, having read the review, and was so disappointed. The room was small, dark and slightly musty and lacked any real home comforts. The shower/
toilet was windowless and the lighting was poor. I won't be going back.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Jill-Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
New York
1
Reviewed 24 April 2006

This hotel is one of the finest hotels I have ever stayed in the ambience is fantastic, perfect service consistantly and constantly, the food superb and I have always had marvellous experiences in this divine country retreat. On gorgeous grounds one sometimes finds even peacocks in the garden. It is a traditional yet surreal divine hotel always welcoming, accomadating and with bucket loads of charm. The ecclectic beauty of the spacious and tastefully decorated hotel is faultless. Offering divine suites the hotel is always pristinely clean and operates of the highest standards. Never ceases to impress and amaze. Checking in and out with ease is always a pleasure with the delightful manageress who always is happy to help and with a smile. The rooms are lovely and everything is taken care of. What a superb hotel. Impecable and brilliant. Definately worth a trip.

Stayed: February 2006
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres sont toutes situées au rez-de chaussée
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elisabethl59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C1275VEjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
3.7 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
627 reviews
1.9 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
2.8 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
807 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Tudor House
The Tudor House
#9 of 12 in Warwick
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haseley Coach House Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haseley Coach House Motel

Address: Firs Lane | Nr Hatton, Warwick CV35 7LR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#1 Family Hotel in Warwick
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#1 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range: £58 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Haseley Coach House Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Haseley Coach House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Haseley Coach House Motel Warwick, Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing