We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Haseley Coach House Motel
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice little B&B”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Me and my girlfriend recently stayed here after a trip to Warwick. It is conveniently located for exploring both Stratford and Warwick, only 20 mins and 10 mins away.

Jane was a perfect host giving information on the local area, directing us to a local pub and even lending us a torch for crossing the field.

Breakfast was really good with a decent selection of cereal and fruit to accompany a wholesome full english.

The only downside was that the room was a bit noisy we were able to hear next doors shower. Other than that we had a really enjoyable stay and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jonalexander_smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to the area. I am sorry that next door's shower disturbed you - I think that this was just before we upgraded the hot water system to a mains fed tank, which gives amazing pressure to our showers!! I hope you will notice the difference next time you stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    295
    76
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
96
153
25
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night at the haseley coach guest house. It was in a fantastic location, with parking available right outside the rooms. The room itself was small but perfectly adequate. The bathroom was nice with heated floors! Such a beautiful quiet location with a pub within walking distance across the field. We had dinner at the Falcon and it was fantastic! Amazing food! The owner was lovely, even giving us 2 for 1 deals for the Warwick castle which we visited the next day.
Would definitely stay here again if we visit Warwick again.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
I am so glad you enjoyed you stay with us. Always save any special offers for local attractions - and am happy to help where i can! Can't always guarantee I'll have a 2 for 1 available though! But can always promise a warm welcome whenever you visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We were a party of four staying 3 nights attending an event at the NEC.
The rooms were clean, well appointed and above everything - quiet! Free wifi makes this the perfect location & base for a relaxing stay whilst away for the week on business.
Jane was the perfect host, and attended to our every need, breakfast was a feast, and we never had to ask for anything, coffee's were topped up and toast replaced without us even noticing.
Thanks so much for a lovely stay, we look forward to our return next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank slath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for your kind words! As the NEC is only 15 minutes drive away, we can offer a peaceful stay after a busy day exhibiting at or visiting shows. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you for next years show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northants
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed over for 1 night, very welcoming. Lovely room, spotlessly clean, lovely towels, toiletries provided, tea coffee tray provided. Breakfast first class , again so friendly and welcoming. Jane was a perfect host would highly recommend and will certainly be gong back when visiting family.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank morgieNorthants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Lovely place to stay, spotless and well equipped, comfortable. Dogs were welcomed and excellent walks nearby. Jane is the perfect host, offers a deliciousus breakfast. just a few minutes walk to local pub/restaurant. Recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for your kind words! We welcome dogs (and their humans!) and are surrounded by countryside - which is great for walks! Hope to see you next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra - Wadi Musa, Jordan
Level 5 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

I stayed here with my mum and son for one night - we were given a very warm welcome byJane, the owner who really took the time to chat with us and also give us some great local advice.
The rooms are a really good size, nice decor with beautiful bathrooms, we were also given a travel cot for my son which fit nicely in between the beds.
The breakfast room is full of charm, with a beautiful view of the fields close by. Breakfast was fab!
We stayed here as we were visiting Hatton Country Park, we couldnt of asked for a better place to stay - we also drove into Warwick and later on stratford upon avon (for dinner).
Just a lovely place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank APieceofJordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Haseley Coach House. We are lucky enough to be surrounded by great places to visit and whilst I haven't had time to go to them all, I do try to help where I can! Hope to see you next time you come back to the UK.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

We had 2 nights here. Jane is an exceptional host & the room was immaculate; it was small, yet adequate & modern, the fact you can park outside your room is a plus. We had the cooked breakfast & Jane was happy to cater for our individual needs. Would definitely recommend it.

As an aside, we took the 3 minute walk along the bridle path by a field to The Falcon & the food was very good. The Hatton Arms is a 10 minute walk away & was packed when we called for a drink. The food smelled delicious & the views were great, we should have tried there, too!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ethelmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane R, Owner at Haseley Coach House Motel, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for your review - and for your kind comments. I am glad that you found it useful to be able to park right outside your room - it's always good for popping out to get the things you forgot, or if you don't want to walk too far, or just to make sure your car is ok! I always try to cater for specific requirement at breakfast, and I am glad that I could accommodate yours. We are lucky enough to be surrounded by good places to eat in the evening, with 2 excellent pubs just a short stroll away. I look forward to seeing you next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
3.7 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
596 reviews
1.9 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
3.9 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.8 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
775 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Tudor House
The Tudor House
#8 of 12 in Warwick
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haseley Coach House Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haseley Coach House Motel

Property: Haseley Coach House Motel
Address: Firs Lane | Nr Hatton, Warwick CV35 7LS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Warwick
#1 Business Hotel in Warwick
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#1 Family Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Haseley Coach House Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Haseley Coach House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Haseley Coach House Motel Warwick, Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing