We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$88
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
359
479
179
54
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
479
179
54
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub next doorthe sofa bedstratford upon avoncar parkhot foodbeansbudget hotelfree breakfastparking chargedecent breakfastper nightovernight stopself serviceclean hotelreception stafffamily roomminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
682 - 687 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Visiting family in the area, booked 2 rooms, one for daughter with young grandsons, very nice surprise to find the sofa bed already made up, especially as it was quite late when we arrived. Easy to find, clean rooms, very comfortable beds will definitely stay again if in the area

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank icetop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

One night stay in a family room at the start of Christmas week, we really just wanted a room nr Warwick whilst vising family in the area and can't fault this Holiday Inn Express, in fact its significantly better than other more 'pricey' hotels nearby. Staff friendly and efficient, room clean, warm and spacious, beds comfortable and room well equipped, 100% recommend and will stay again.

We arrived late evening after a long drive so decided to use the Porridge Pot pub next door (not part of the hotel which has its own bar), I wouldn't bother with the pub again to be honest, far better places to eat only a short drive into Warwick. The food was very average at best, much of the menu wasn't available, staff seemed like they wished they were somewhere else, so we will use the hotel again and eat somewhere in the town next time.

Well done Holiday Inn Express Warwick.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C-VCampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

dec 28th we stayed here for one night , we found the staff friendly and helpfull. the room was clean and comfortable. we enjoyed a good hot breakfast before we set off for home. would most certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: my only negative point is that the extractor fan in the shower did not work,
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We stayed in the family room. Was very clean had everything we needed for our one night's stay
Free breakfast was delicious
Excellent value could not fault it . Would definitely stay again. My six year old daughter loved it especially helping herself to the breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blakes53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

What a fantastic hotel this is, the booking in was quick and efficient, the room was very clean and had everything I needed. My dogs were welcome to stop in the room and even allowed in the bar. Heating was brilliant, water was hot and staff were so friendly and helpful I almost wanted to stop longer. Breakfast was great too and a good choice for hot food cold or both. Excellent place would stop there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChrisBen7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews