We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab as always”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2012

7 minutes drive to Warwick Castle. Large rooms as always, clean, new bathroom. A great restaurant attached where the food is really good, service is a bit slow!!! Great value for £22 a 3 course meal with a drink, plus breakfast. Had a fantastic weekend!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanyijudit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,406)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,349 - 1,355 of 1,406 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

as Premier inns go this one is at the top of it's league, things I hate about the chain are decor, lack of reference to the area, high prices and charging for wi fi, the last however has changed, 30 mins free then £3 a day, why not just go the whole mile and make it a service as with most hotels these days. Helpful check in offered to help with lugguage from car and showed us the new check in machines, should look forward to cheaper rooms perhaps? The good nights sleep offer , push it if disturbed we recently got a night refunded, but no need here a silent quiet night, eat in restaurant met nice people to chat to, food as expected but service pleasant if straight out of a how to do it manual. Super comfy bed, spartan room otherwise but large as ever, clean etc.On an industrial estate, why do PI not puit address or post code at least on confirmation note.

Room Tip: you would be unlucky to get a noisy room as zero road traffic
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveSpencer32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Just back from an overnight stay at Premier Inn,Warwick. The rooms are very clean,bed so comfortable,best nights sleep ever apart from my own bed of course. Very friendly staff.
We chose the meal deal at £22 each,well worth it,3 course meal in the restaurant plus a drink and all you can eat breakfast next morning,great value for money . We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sc012g7946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012 via mobile

I was glad that the hotel lived up to expectations having stayed at other Premier Inns previously. The real benefit of this hotel is its ideal location for local attractions. We had planned a day at Warwick Castle (5 mins away) and Stratford upon Avon (12 mins away) and its easy access to the A46 made these trips a breeze. Would recommend to others seeking similar break in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glenrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

The hotel is well placed to visit Stratford, Leamington Spa and Warwick
The rooms are well furnished and very clean, the staff are friednly and helpfull without being over bearing. Despite being a BH weekend there was ample parking

Room Tip: Family rooms are larger and give more space, especially if just a couple occupying
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Great stay, friendly helpful staff and child friendly restaurant. Really clean and comfortable, spacious family room, excellent breakfast!

Room Tip: Really quiet as on edge of a trading estate would advise turning off aircon overnight as this was a...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LISA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

If you are visting Warwick castle, this hotel is ideally located near to the A46 and only a 5 minute drive to the castle. We have stayed at other Premier Inns before and, as the other hotels in this chain, you know what to expect and you get what you expect. Recommended, especially as nearly every other hotel in this area does not seem to have rooms for 2 adults and 2 children.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robclark-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
1.1 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
609 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
4.2 mi away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
4.5 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warwick Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Address: Opus 40 Haywood Road, Warwick CV34 5AH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
#2 Business Hotel in Warwick
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range: £47 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warwick Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for the buzzing town centre and Warwick Castle, just a few miles from Royal Leamington Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Warwick Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing