We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Falstaff Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Eaton Court Hotel(Leamington Spa)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
866
478
127
40
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
866
478
127
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealbusiness parkan industrial estatethyme restaurantcar parkair congood nights sleepexcellent stayquiet locationmember of staffall you can eatsat navfamily roomself servicebudget hotelroom was clean and comfortabletown centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,183 - 1,188 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Another great Premier Inn; slightly disappointed that we could not get a meal until 9pm (no good with young kids) but to be fair staff were very helpful in finding us somewhere else nearby to eat which was great.

This particular hotel is quite hard to find; we missed the turning at first as it's on a business park.

Nice clean room, comfy bed and good clean bathroom. I've yet to be disappointed by any Premier Inn, they are just good at what they do!

Breakfast was also very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieJF42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here for one night last week on our way to Manchester for the weekend. We have stayed at Premier before, but not for a few years and never at this one.

The hotel is situated on what appears to be an industrial estate, but don't be put off by this as we never heard a sound all evening and night. The hotel is what I call "cosy". The bar area is comfortable and cosy and so too is the dinng area. The staff are all friendly, sociable and extremely courteous.

I am not a fan of these new ATM self booking in systems and I got quite irritated when the machine said We had no reservation. Fortunately the reception area is manned and this issue was quickly resolved. The rooms are spacious and thankfully Premier have at long last recognised the need for Freeview TV.

Earlier in the day, my partner had taken a tumble and her ankle was severly swollen by the time we arrived here. One of the staff very kindly provided a supply of ice and a bin bag to apply to the ankle. Thank you, the gesture was much appreciated. What we also appreciated was the information on local Italian restaurants by the bar lady Cat. Based on her sound advice, we enjoyed a lovely dinner at an Italian in nearby Warwick. Thanks Cat.

We do not get to this part of the country very often, but when we next visit or are passing through, the Premier Inn, Warwick, will definitely be on our booking list. There are other Premiers on Tripadvisor which regularly get rave reviews, yet are inferior to this one.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Great value for money, very clean room with everything we needed. VERY comfy bed! Only a 15 minute walk into town and easy to find. Only problem was when we came back after an evening out there was no room in the car park as it is quite small. Would stay again.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank eliatkinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Went to the Premier Inn at Warwick to meet some friends, we have used Premier Inns before all over Britain and found this one to be the best. Handy location with plenty of parking. The best bit is the staff they are really friendly and welcoming. The food was excellent. If you have the room for it try the "sharing" trifle its enormous.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This hotel is located in a business park on the outskirts of Warwick, adjacent to the A46, but sufficently far to be unaffected by traffic noise. My room contained all the essentials required for a business trip - Internet Access and good general hotel facilities. The hotel has its own restaurant, rather than being associated with a chain. Reception was manned, even though electronic check-in was available. The staff at the hotel were helpful, friendly and efficient.The menu was interesting and reasonably priced. The location of the hotel makes it very suitable for exploring south Warwickshire (Shakespeare country.) The only negative was the car park size. The hotel was being used by Contractors whose vehicles occupied many of the car parking spaces.

Room Tip: The hotel is very well located for a good night's sleep, so no rooms are better than others.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews