We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Bedfordshire
Level Contributor
122 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nice location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Athough discribed as on an industrial estate the area is offices with lawns and land scaped areas, easy walk to the town centre and local canel. The hotel is moden with spacious rooms with the restruant in house, on of the best Premier inns we have stayed inn.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RGB25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, we work hard to make a great impression and reviews such as this one really helps make the hard work worthwhile.

To say its the best Premier Inn you have stayed in is great!

We would very much look forward to welcoming you again in the future

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,279 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    729
    392
    102
    34
    22
See reviews for
499
412
28
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
99 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Great premier inn in a very peaceful treesy location. Easy to find on the outskirts of Warwick & ideal after a day at Warwick castle. The staff were friendly & helpful, the hotel itself was spotlessly clean. Breakfast as good as always & a great nights sleep was indeed had by all.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HelenA1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

A great nights sleep, spotless room and hotel, friendly staff AND great breakfast!!! Well I think we'll take that one Thank You!

Seriously though it takes a lot of hard work to ensure these things happen as often as possible, I am so pleased to see your comments. The whole team are aware of this review and it really makes all the hard work worthwhile.

Please feel free to get in touch if I, or my team, can be of any assistance.

Thanks Again,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

We enjoyed out stay very much everywhere was very clean.
We wanted to book another night but it was fully booked
and they were having to turn people away. Breakfast
was lovely. This is really near the centre of Warwick but
also not far from the main roads in and out of the area,

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

I am so sorry you were unable to stay again , it really is a very popular site. To have wanted to stay another night is great, I am really pleased we had the desired effect.

I am sure other people reading this will find it most helpful in deciding where to stay in Warwick.

Thanks Again, and come back soon!

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Market Deeping, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
129 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Had a very pleasant stay here over a recent weekend for a family occasion. We had two adjoin grooms which was very convenient with the kids. Rooms are very well kept, and hotel was nice and quiet. Staff were great and very welcoming, thanks Caroline. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tangsoored_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, I am sure it will be most helpful to anyone unsure of where to stay in Warwick

Seeing that you would come back sums it up really, I will be sure to share your review with the team.

As for Caroline- SSSHHHH she's our little secret!

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and if in the meantime please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,
Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

fantastic place to stay rooms are big and very clean very helpful staff they cant do enough for you the food is fantastic breakfast all you can eat would recommend anyone to stay here we would stay here again

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank julie i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Warwick.

It makes all of our hard work even more worthwhile when we get such great feedback, I am sure people reading your review will find it most helpful when deciding whre to stay.

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

After having a terrible experience with The Tudor House in Warwick, we were left looking for an alternative, you can always rely on a Premier, the service was great the food was very good. After having a disturbed night with the fire alarms going off several times, the Premier stood by its guarantee of your money back if it was not a good night sleep. The staff team are great, very friendly and helpful, will go back for sure

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was on duty Sunday and managed to see alot of guests that morning. Hopefully you were made aware that we had a fire alarm activation due to someone mistaking the 'red break glass' type box in Reception for the door opening button!.

Clearly at this point all we were able to do was show how well we could deal with this. It is great to see that you recognise the way the situation was dealt with, and i am sure other people viewing your review and its response will find it most helpful.

Thank you again and we hopefully look forward to welcoming you bakc in the future.

If in the mantime if I, or my team can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Another great premier inn experience. Fantastic value for money. Good clean hotel with excellent staff. Large family room with enough space for all 4 of us. Clean and everything we needed for our nights stay. The restaurant was exceptional value and the service was attentive and faultless. The food was cooked and presented well. All you can eat breakfast catered for all with the chef paying attention to guest request. Could not fault it. No hesitation in recommending this hotel for a reasonable convenient good quality stay in Warwick.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, it would appear fair to say we made an impression.

To see so many of the key areas that we concentrate on mentioned just makes all the hard work worthwhile. I am sure that other people viewing this review will find it very helpful when deciding where to stay locally.

I will be sure to make my team aware of your review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and if in the meantime i , or my team can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
1.1 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 13 in Warwick
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.1 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
1.0 mi away
Warwick Arms Hotel
Warwick Arms Hotel
#10 of 13 in Warwick
4.0 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warwick Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Address: Opus 40 Haywood Road, Warwick CV34 5AH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
#2 Business Hotel in Warwick
#3 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warwick Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for the buzzing town centre and Warwick Castle, just a few miles from Royal Leamington Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Warwick Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing