We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location with Good Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good location with Good Service”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Stay here weekly whilst working with a locally based Company two days per week. Nothing to fault. Book ahed to avoid paying a high price. Food is good value. Grand Union Canal is easy to reach. Local Barge museum. Easy reach Warwick Castle and Centre.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vincentr6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

It's great to see some of regular guests reviewing our hotel, there ahve been a few recently so thanks!

You are quite right that there are lots of places easily accessible from here, we are gearing up right now for a busy summer, Warwick Castle being such a big draw.
We're glad you return and also that you have made a comment about the value for money for food. Following guest feedback we have revised our Meal Deal and now represents even better value for money. BUT don'tforget always try and book a table for dinner in advance as our popularity sometime sleads to disappointment as we do get full quite requarly.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future, if in the meantime we can be of any assitance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,
Rob Woodman
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    769
    413
    107
    35
    22
See reviews for
527
438
30
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Great place. Great staff. Great experience

Parked right outside and checked in within minutes. Room spotless and comfortable. Restaurant good with attentive helpful staff. Special mention for Kat, our waitress, she couldn't do enough to ensure our experience was a great one.
By far the best premier Inn I've stayed at.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The premier inn always meets our expectations, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed. The restaurant and bar staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is very quiet a little outside the town but easily accessible.
This is our second visit and will go again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bbwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Hi There,
Thanks so much for your 5 star review ! To see that you were a returning guest is great and we thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

I will be sure to make the team aware of your review as it mentions so many of the things we strive to achieve. Great room, great staff and clean! what more can we ask. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future, if in the meantime we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Rob Woodman
Operations Manager
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
88 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

staff very nice room clean food typical premier inn. I would say the restaurant at evening service wasent very clean the table she showed us to I ask to be moved food on floor table and chairs close to warwick castle. carpark very small we arrived late they let us park in the disabled it is on a trading estate so do nice view.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sukitot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Warwick.

I am so pleased that you found the room so clean and the staff to your liking. We work really hard on those two areas so it makes all the hard work worthwhile.
As for the dirty table i really do apologise, it can be very busy as you mentioned but we need to do better at that. We want to continually improve and our guests' feedback helps us to do that, so thank you and rest assured it will be shared.

We would very much look forward to welcomming you back again in the future, if in the meantime we can be of any asistance please get in touch.

Kind Regards,
Rob Woodman
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spilsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
186 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very nice hotel looks relatively new? could not fault the location, the staff at check in, the room or the parking and in our case managed to secure a room online at just £29.00 what is there not to like? This particular Premier Inn has its own in-house restaurant/bar so all amenities all under one roof and to our delight also has air con most helpful as it was a very hot day. We also managed to walk to the delightful castle town of Warwick which is just over a mile away. In all we have not had a bad Premier Inn where the high standard are always maintained and no doubt, in due course on our UK travels we will use this group again

Room Tip: No tip,but we were given a choice and chose a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnHerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob W, Manager at Premier Inn Warwick Hotel, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Looks like all went well? Really pleased to see that you score us so highly in all areas. I am sure other people deciding where to stay in Warwick will find you review most helpful.

We work hard to excel in all areas and such positive comment s make all the hard work worthwhile.
We look forward to seeing you again ,please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any assistance in the future.
Kind Regards,
Rob Woodman
01926 838910
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Another short break with Premier Inns, We got lost in Warwick and rang the hotel who guided us in. We found it amusing and so did the staff we are now known as "the lost people"
We have never had a bad stay with Premier Inns, they are always friendly polite and helpful. The rooms are always clean to a high standard. More than enough choice in the resturants and good value for money

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pottypostie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okehampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Late arrivals be warned that the carpark is usually full at the hotel. However the bigger carpark is a short walk away albeit over the road. Not yet had a bad nights stay at any of the Premier Inns. Cleanliness is always to the fore with this chain so to me that is the overall clincher for me to continue to use them both on business and pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Douglas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
1.2 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
575 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
4.4 mi away
Honiley Court Hotel
Honiley Court Hotel
#11 of 12 in Warwick
765 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Tudor House
The Tudor House
#8 of 12 in Warwick
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warwick Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Address: Opus 40 Haywood Road, Warwick CV34 5AH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
#2 Business Hotel in Warwick
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warwick Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for the buzzing town centre and Warwick Castle, just a few miles from Royal Leamington Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Warwick Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing