We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Navan, Ireland
1 review
“One Night Stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed here with my family for 1 night. The service was excellent from all the staff, from checking - in to having meals, etc. The room size was great for my family and the room was very well maintained. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to assist you. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveO201414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,312 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    750
    401
    105
    34
    22
See reviews for
511
428
29
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed here for our trip to Warwick castle. The staff are so friendly, professional and attentive. Tom D is a prime example of fantastic customer service and clearly enjoys his job. Overall a lovely stay at a premier inn, and felt the customer service was exceptional. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HodSod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Modern building, clean rooms, friendly staff and great food. Recommended. Quiet area away from main roads and traffic. Ideal for visits to Warwick, Stratford-on-Avon, and Leamington Spa, and 14 characters to go.


  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nwyorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Very friendly staff , very clean and lovely food .
If you are going to warwick or the castle then this premier is a must to stay in , only 5 mins from warwick .
Will defo use again when we come to warwick .
Fab weekend had by all the family .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury. Bucks
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Clean, comfortable good location - central enough but without the hustle & bustle. Had to phone for directions as post code not on our sat nav - reception reminded us on arrival to update our sat nav?!
Would have been perfect if we had had less noisy people overhead - but have to say Premier inn were quick to instigate their good nights sleep guarantee. Well done Premier Inn


  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivaylesbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The great thing about Premier beforehand is that you can always rely on them being clean, the staff being friendly, on the whole - & a lovely cooked breakfast!
This was extra special as it was full of like-minded Paul Weller fans going to the same gig..so the ambience was coool people! The consistency of Premier Inns is the chain's beauty. Top marks!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ModPie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

A nice friendly and clean hotel on the outskirts of the town ,set in a quite location just off the A69 so access from the motorways is easy enough.

You will need to use your car or a taxi to get into town centre/ castle etc , as the walk in is a bit of a steep climb from the hotel . The car park is a bit small(undersized for the size of the hotel , but there was an overspill carpark further afield last time we went which seems to have disappeared .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
1.2 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.1 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
1.0 mi away
Warwick Arms Hotel
Warwick Arms Hotel
#9 of 12 in Warwick
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Warwick Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Warwick Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
Address: Opus 40 Haywood Road, Warwick CV34 5AH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
#2 Business Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Warwick Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for the buzzing town centre and Warwick Castle, just a few miles from Royal Leamington Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Warwick Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing