We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money really friendly people brilliant breakfast”
Review of Westham B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Westham B&B
Ranked #9 of 23 Warwick B&B and Inns
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value for money really friendly people brilliant breakfast”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We've had a lovely stay as visiting warwick castle cooked breakfast is really very good Paul and Holly are so welcoming you really feel relaxed. The best pub in eat in is roebuck food was pricey but well worth it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    34
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
17
34
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

my husband and i just stayed at the westham for the 2nd time and as always paul the owner and holly the housekeeper are more than welcoming and friendly, they go out of their way to be of help, the breakfast is excellent and the place itself is spotless and so comfy. just a brill place to stay any time x thanks paul & holly :)

Room Tip: just a brilliant place to stay if you are visiting warwick or surrounding area
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Good place and good people.room was spotless and had a great sleep,didn't get to try the breakfast as I was in a rush but from what I see I'm sure it would have been just as good as the rest of the place.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bozman83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nootdorp, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This B&B is located just outside the City centre. A walk to the centre takes about 10 to 15 minutes. A pub is just acros the street. My room was spacious and clean. Was located in front of the B&B but I wasn't hearing the traffic noise. Paul and Holly are two great persons. Nothing is to much to ask for. Breakfast in the morning is very nice. Breakfast room not to big but that is a bit like "Home":-)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Securifire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Stayed four nights. Room and breakfast was remarkable value for money. Large bed plenty of floor space good shower and en suite. Spotlessly clean. Paul and Holly were so welcoming and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: The rooms at the back were quiet for road noise but you could hear the trains - not that they kept m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Neela47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

my family and i stayed for the weekend, and paul & holly are wonderful hosts, nothing is to much trouble, paul is very helpful with places to go and things to do and all the directions etc that you would need, the rooms are very nice and very very comfortable, the whole place is very clean and welcoming, lovely place to stay anytime and we will be going back. thank you paul & holly, a great team for a great place.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Having read Tripadvisor we decided this was the place to stay for easy access to Warwick & the reviews were not wrong. From start to end, a great experience. Paul & Holly could not have been more accommodating & the room was clean & had everything we needed. Breakfast was well cooked & good, what a team! Well done both, we will return.

Room Tip: Stayed in family room 6 & no complaints as it was not on road. We are not good with road noise!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petejacksoncooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warwick
0.5 mi away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
597 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
2.4 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Warwick Arms Hotel
Warwick Arms Hotel
#10 of 12 in Warwick
464 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Tudor House
The Tudor House
#8 of 12 in Warwick
262 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Leamington Spa-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westham B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westham B&B

Property: Westham B&B
Address: 76 Emscote Road, Warwick CV34 5QG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Westham B&B is a Victorian house in clean, comfortable, modern styling - well known for its relaxed atmosphere. Our location makes us popular with both the business and holiday visitor. We are within walking distance (10-15 mins) of the Castle, train station and town centre, with Stratford upon Avon and Birmingham's NEC only a 25 min drive/train ride away. Your comfort is our No.1 priority; to that end we will take as much time as is necessary, at check-in, and during the booking process, to ensure you have all the information you need to help you get your bearings and make the most of your stay. Nothing is too much trouble so please feel free to contact us with any queries you might have any time ahead of your stay. All rooms are equipped tea/coffee facilities, digital TV and free high speed internet access. A microwave oven and/or fridge are also available by prior arrangement. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and LateRooms so you can book your Westham B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westham B&B Warwick, Warwickshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing