We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
676
43
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
676
43
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews janet stuart perfect hosts warwick castle little touches four poster bed birthday banner wonderful stay town centre breakfast was excellent lovely room full english sausage breakfast room cooked breakfast comfy bed history character
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2023

This is what you hope to find, a gorgeous clean room, warm hosts and in the morning a great breakfast. Parking too and a gentle walk into town rounds it up. Warwick is a great place to shop as well as a joy for any interest in the castle and old town, would stay again, perfect.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2023

We had the absolute pleasure of staying at Park Cottage in Warwick, a 500 year old Tudor style gem that was once a part of Warwick Castle's dairy.
Janet and Stuart, the wonderful hosts who have lovingly cared for this historic cottage for over 22 years, made our stay truly unforgettable.
Their warmth and hospitality were second to none and they entertained us with fascinating stories from their years at Park Cottage over breakfast.
The rooms were a perfect blend of homeliness and comfort, spotlessly clean inviting. The cottage's location is right at the gate of Warwick Castle, couldn't be more ideal for exploring this stunning piece of history.
I wholeheartedly recommend staying with Janet and Stuart at Park Cottage. Their dedication to making your experience exceptional is evident in every detail, and I promise you won't be disappointed. It's not just a place to stay; it's an opportunity to immerse yourself in Warwick's rich history and hospitality.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank steve2ugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2023

A stay at Park Cottage certainly won’t disappoint. Janet and Stuart are such wonderful hosts, cannot find any faults lovely welcome superb breakfast our room was perfect as is the location of this beautiful cottage.

Room tip: Wonderful location just 5mins from M40.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jon2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2023

Just spent a couple of days staying in the Potting Shed! A spacious, comfortable and beautifully equipped little cottage. Janet was a lovely host going out of her way to make our stay special. Candle in my breakfast for my birthday was brilliant. Lots of advice regarding restaurants was sent ahead of our visit so allowing us to book beforehand.

Location is perfect as we could park the car ( in a designated space) and walk everywhere during our stay
Would definitely stay here again and have no problem recommending it as the place to stay if in Warwick

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jeanetteb159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2023

We have just returned from another great stay at Park Cottage. Lovely clean room, and a gorgeous breakfast. Private parking and only a short walk from the town centre. Thank you Janet and Stuart for making us so welcome. Will definitely stay here again when next visiting the area.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GillnRaymanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews