We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The vegan cafe you been looking for!!”

3 Three's Coffee Lounge
Ranked #17 of 343 Quick Bites in Birmingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Ladywood
Description: Located in the vibrant city of Birmingham, a coffee shop which is more than just your standard coffee shop but without sacrificing that good cup of hot coco…or cold if that’s how you like it. Amongst all of our offerings you will find that it’s all either vegetarian or vegan friendly, the first of its kind in the city so do pop in and see what it’s all about. Sincerely the 3 Three's Coffee Team​
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

My partner and I have been here a few times now and is quickly becoming our favourite little cafe to go to for a quick bite and drink!! 100% vegetarian/Vegan including cakes, hot/cold sandwiches, wraps and a lot more. can’t forget the selection of vegan ice cream that’s available that they use to also make milkshakes!! The atmosphere is very positive and has a chilled vibe. Prices are decent and can’t complain as the food is at great quality for a cafe. Staff are friendly and there is absolutely nothing I can fault on this gem of a cafe. Well done and highly recommended to anyone not just vegans to come and check this place out!! Hot dogs are to die for especially the beast!! In my option better then the hot dogs at “NOT DOGS”.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank joshii1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

This cafe would be a 4/5 but the fact it’s completely vegan (with the exception of dairy milk options for coffee, tea etc) takes it straight up to a 5/5, gold star, man stealing cafe. The ice cream, to die for, the Oreo tifin, hell yeah, this place, a must visit. You’re welcome.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sistersoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2019 via mobile

So this place yeah, is your pretty basic cafe. Except everything in there is vegan (except for the cows milk which is optional). So if your veggie or vegan, or just fancy not eating animal products for a bit then it’s perfect for a afternoon lunch with friends. The only thing I would say to improve is to advertise the vegan element more clearly. As if I hadn’t been told I wouldn’t know looking at the place or even going in the place. The only way to know is going right up to the products. So I feel the usp of the cafe is underplayed. But other than that, a great little cafe.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Lewis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Lovely staff in a chilled out environment, you wouldn't know you're in the middle of a city. The range of cakes, sandwiches,wraps etc are really good and reasonably priced. Seek them out of your in Birmingham!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Clareabelle12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2019

came here with some friends when we were visiting Birmingham and loved it!! I loved being able to have anything there (as veggie vegans) rather than just having 2 or three options.

stayed there fr ages and tried loads of the fresh cookies etc on offer - very tasty! would love to come back next time I'm in the area

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 3 Three's Coffee Lounge also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to 3 Three's Coffee Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.