We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be coming again”
Review of Rawal Village

Rawal Village
Ranked #1,202 of 2,206 Restaurants in Birmingham
Cuisines: Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Buffet Restaurant
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Will be coming again”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Loved the food. One of the better buffet restaurants. Kids loved especially the ice cream and chocolate cake. Good range of starters and curries

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shabana3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    29
    25
    8
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excelent food good atmosphere”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I been to this restaurent few years back and that time it wasnt that good but we went last night again I was surprise to see the improvements they made to it.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank za786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Dont expect wonders”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

An ok place I suppose. Not much variety in terms of what is offered, very cramped service area, desserts are a complete let down. On the plus side its not that expensive and the drinks are unlimited. I wouldn't go there again though

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smethwick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Truely Exceptional Place!!!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Wow what a place! The food is really amazing even for me and I have never been a big fan of traditional Asian food. The chef no doubt deserves the compliments for coming up such nice recipes :)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Akash B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great buffet and atmosphere”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Great buffet food and a very good atmosphere, been here a few times now and it's never let me down :)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Romeo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rawal Village also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Rawal Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing