We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Coventry East (M6,Jct2) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
186
131
29
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
131
29
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutten pin bowlingshowcase cinemalarge tescohour tescoall you can eatretail parkbrewers fayregood nights sleepcomfortable bedsair conricoh arenaeasy accessstaff on receptionplenty of parkingroom was spotlessdisabled room
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We were just looking for somewhere to put our head down after a long journey and the hotel was ideal and easy to access the motorway next day which is also handy and a bonus when you are heading up north

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Driven miles from Cornwall and luckily the reception person was very friendly and helpful, even down to providing extra milk and coffee for us. A small thing but appreciated. Very clean room and en-suite as per Premier Inns. Visited the Taybarns next door for the evening meal and for £8.99 it was quite good. Yes, lots of noisy families, but the food was good and staff friendly and helpful. Slept very well in a very comfortable bed, thanks Lenny Henry with hardly any noise. Next morning we had the continental breakfast at the Taybarns again and once again it was very good value with a very good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just come back from a lovely stay at Premier Inn Coventry (M6 Jct2). Me & my hubby stayed for a long weekend to explore the local area. The hotel is located in a good location just off the motorway on a quiet retail park which includes a Taybarn restaurant, Nandos & Frankie & Bennys. There is also a Showcase cinema & 24 hour Tesco on the site. Although near the motorway it is located far enough away to avoid the traffic noise. The hotel is of the usual high standard expected of a Premier Inn, Clean & Tidy with a comfy bed, nice room/bathroom and very friendly staff. We ate at the Taybarn restaurant on both nights of our stay, this was good value for money, offering all that you can eat for £8.99, which included plenty of choice. The staff here were also efficient & friendly and the breakfast was of a good standard, offering either continental or full english breakfast. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay pleasurable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuzyQ064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The Premier Inn is great, friendly service, clean and tidy hotel, I'd recommend it. Go further afield for dinner though, although the Taybarn was great for breakfast, dinner was not up to much at all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiggggermel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Very comfortable.
Helpful friendly staff
Close to shops for eats & drinks.
Close to Hilton for event.
Rooms very clean and tidy. Very comfortable.
Easy parking right outside the hotel.
Plenty of things to do around the hotel



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews