We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious, clean and quiet rooms. Very comfortable bed, air con and a powerful shower. Highly recommended. The only two niggles are wifi is only free for the first 30 minutes of your stay and parking charges may mount up if you intend staying a few nights.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eurostarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

664 - 670 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2013

We picked this hotel as a base to travel to Stratford, Warwick etc. from arrival through to departure the staff could not have been more helpful. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. I do not think you could get better value anywhere else. Book the breakfast you won;t be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlanCardiff59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

What can I say. I paid £35 for a one night stay. On arrival the staff on reception were super friendly and very helpful. The room was immaculate and the bed really comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was worth every penny and to make it even better the 2 ladies who looked after us were very attentive. The very pretty pregnant young lady whom looked after us ( I wish I had her name) was so lovely and really made the morning for us with her wonderful personality.
I highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Better a room at the front if you want some kind of view. Breakfast was £8.50 but freshly cooked and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesalangaskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Lovely big clean room, comfy beds. Very welcoming staff. Dined with family in the restaurant. Lady who served us (Sam) gave excellent service and more our evening special. Looking forward to staying again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Excellent waitresses in the restaurant. Made me and my children very happy, Smiles and so helpful. Food was really good. Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The only down fall was the unpleasant, not bothered receptionist who was more interested in her mobile then being helpful or welcoming. Pity as she was the only one in the whole of the hotel that was like that.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debz159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

First time I've stayed at a Premier Inn, it was highly recommended by a work colleague and I know why now, from the moment I arrived I felt welcome and the staff are really pleasant in a non-overbearing way. Rooms are simple but very comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Very friendly and efficient hotel. spacious family room, supplied with cot sheet and a blanket. excellent clean condition
parking is next door in a paid story car park
Dinner and breakfast in restaurant pleasent friendly staff

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coventry hotels
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
0.1 mi away
Ramada Hotel & Suites Coventry
0.7 mi away
Ibis Coventry Centre
Ibis Coventry Centre
#17 of 39 in Coventry
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Village Hotel Coventry
Village Hotel Coventry
#9 of 39 in Coventry
2,475 reviews
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry
0.4 mi away
Days Hotel Coventry
Days Hotel Coventry
#28 of 39 in Coventry
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel

Address: 53 Butt Road | Earlsdon Park, Coventry CV1 3BH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Price Range: £45 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in style in this grand building, right beside the Albany Theatre and the Skydome Arena ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing