We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
300
209
91
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
209
91
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridaystgi friday next doorstayed herecocked hatfayre and squareclean roomsgood nights sleepcooked breakfastbudget hotelbusy roadretail parkreception staffnight's sleepdual carriagewayall you can eatexcellent stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

really friendly staff the room was just right bed very comfy, loved the breakfast my kids eat for free at breakfast.my ids loved the hotel very child friendly.and the room was everythink I expected I will be back every year

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had room 70 right opposite carriage way. So on warm nights it's impossible to keep window open due to noise. But room was a good size and breakfast was great. Room was spotlessly clean and large tv on wall which was great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chelle242014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

First time I have stayed at a premier inn and was very impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, quiet and I had good nights sleep for an important meeting in the morning. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I was deliberating about booking into this hotel as I was not sure what the quality would be like. But, I have to say that the quality of the room and facilities.

It was a last minute booking and I arrived late (10pm) but was greeted warmly by the receptionist and guided towards my room.

The room itself was really spacious which surprised me and it had a huge Queen plus sized bed. They have really thought about the needs of the average traveller and for £44, represented excellent value for money. The hotels location is great as it is close to the major roads around Coventry, which is why I chose it as I had an early start the next morning.

You get 30 minutes of free wifi per visit and pay for any additional time thereafter - £3 which is still very good value for money.

I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Micheala S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Having spent the night at the Premier Inn at Binley, Coventry have to say it was up to trhe usual hight standards - clean, quiet, well presented with friendly, welcoming staff...............exactly what I have come to expect from Premier Inn.......I'll be back soon

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lred4c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews