We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great comfort for great value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Ranked #12 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great comfort for great value.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We had a really comfortable and relaxing night here, and at such a good price. Our room was spotlessly clean and we really couldn't fault anything! The bed was comfortable, Wifi was free and unlimited which was good and the TV was great too. All staff were very friendly and helpful. It's good to have the Good Night Gurantee but this wasn't needed because everything was brilliant! The shower was a bit slow, it could have been more powerful, but besides from that the bathroom was perfect, very clean, good towels and plenty of shower gel etc. Overall couldn't fault our stay, would definitely recommend it for any kind of trip because the comfort, service and value is brilliant!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

566 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    265
    192
    80
    17
    12
See reviews for
159
125
43
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The room was clean tidy and modern had everything I needed apart from air conditioning!! The weather was hot and the room matched this heat, there was a fan but it just circulated the warm air and I had an uncomfortable nights sleep. If that had been available my stay would have been perfect, which was a shame as the staff were friendly too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
1,355 reviews
300 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 698 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Predictably consistent Premier Inn offer. Comfy bed, good sized flat screen and free wifi (on a trial basis). Bathroom spotless and modern. Staff seemed a bit varied from a "do you want me to check him in" greeting for me on arrival to a far more warm welcome for my colleague the day after. Rate around £62 a night. Gave breakfast a miss in view of previous TA comments.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sleep007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed here for a wedding nearby. Staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful, making sure we could get into our room to get changed and sorted before we needed to leave at 1.45pm. Room was clean, and typical Premier Inn style. Lovely big flat screen TV. Only disappointment was the bed. Premier Inn beds are normally wonderfully comfortable but sadly not on this occasion. Nothing a good mattress cover wouldn't sort out but a bit disappointing nevertheless. That said, overall, hotel was absolutely fine and very good value.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MandM706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent service from Premier Inn staff & very accommodating . Rooms was very clean.
I would not recommend the breakfast facilities at the associated TGI Fridays.
Staff at Premier Inn appeared very genuine & considerate to our Party's needs.
Very friendly & welcoming.



  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GarySwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Fabulous stay ,clean rooms ,friendly staff ,fan in room which helped with the heat , only downside was the cooked breakfast which was not worth the money , so wouldn't buy it again.
Ideally located for the wedding reception venue at rugby club across the road.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I was welcomed by some excellent friendly reception staff. They explained everything about the hotel and advised me of local establishments near to the hotel. My room was warm and welcoming and clean to a high standard. I usually find it difficult to sleep in any hotel but slept extremely well and felt refreshed for the next stressful day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the outskirts of Coventry and for those wanting to use the airport. The price of my room was good value and felt satisfied with the facilities.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJR190736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coventry hotels
1.6 mi away
Coombe Abbey Hotel
Coombe Abbey Hotel
#3 of 39 in Coventry
2,919 reviews
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Coventry Binley Hotel
0.1 mi away
Cocked Hat
Cocked Hat
#23 of 39 in Coventry
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
3.2 mi away
Ibis Coventry Centre
Ibis Coventry Centre
#16 of 39 in Coventry
557 reviews
2.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel
Address: Rugby Road | Binley Woods, Coventry CV3 2TA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Coventry
#7 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#9 Family Hotel in Coventry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With good transport links to the M6,M69,M40 and M42, we are the ideal location for business and leisure guests.We are ideally located for the Ricoh Arena (7 miles), Warwick Castle (13 miles), Birmingham NEC (15 miles), and the picturesque Stratford Upon Avon (20 miles).With our kids stay free policy, and complimentary parking, you'll find everything's Premier but the price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Coventry East (Binley/A46) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Coventry (Binley / a46) Hotel Coventry

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing