We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Double reception room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double reception room
No 17 Maltravers Entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Double reception room
No 17 Maltravers
Entrance hall
Double reception room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen table (seats 8)
Master bedroom (superking + sofa bed)
Sofa bed
Master bathroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 2 (superking or 2 singles)
Terrace leading to garden
BBQ area
Garden
Seating area
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Arundel, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gerriet P
1 review
“Great house in great location”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really loved this townhouse. It's spacious and very comfortable, even luxurious. Also very clean. We had a great stay during the Arundel festival. We hope to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for such an nice review and we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect house, perfect location!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is one of the best houses we've ever stayed in. A beautiful old house right in the middle of Arundel - you can see the castle from the front windows. It's beautifully decorated, clean and spacious, everything is incredibly comfortable. The beds are fab, lovely bath and power showers, a great kitchen, basically everything you could wish for for a relaxing stay. And Laura was a lovely host, responded to all our needs and was friendly and helpful throughout. A top quality accommodation. We had a fantastic time staying here, and hope to be back to discover more of Arundel and this beautiful area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
That is such a lovely review - thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide2312...
1 review
“Gorgeous townhouse in fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A beautiful and incredibly comfortable house in the heart of Arundel. Laura very responsive. Would definitely love to stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing