We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£105
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
£105
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ruthie t
Good hotel, excellent for train passengers
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Apr 2022
This friendly little hotel is conveniently located right next to the railway station. Our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.
It is about 10 minutes' walk into the town, where you are spoilt for choice for cafes and restaurants. The town is a bit hilly.
Breakfast was served in the conservatory which was nice and sunny.
Definitely somewhere we would return to.
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£81
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £72
  • Expedia.com
    £74
0.5 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£135
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    £133
  • Hotels.com
    £135
0.4 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
PremierInn.com
£35
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
£120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £120
  • eDreams
    £120
0.5 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
One of our rooms
Booking.com
£81
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £81
1.4 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
Booking.com
£73
  • Tripadvisor
    £73
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £73
0.5 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£139
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    £139
  • Agoda.com
    £139
1.1 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Twin
Booking.com
£59
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £99
  • Hotels.com
    £99
3.0 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £105
  • Hotels.com
    £110
0.7 miles from Arundel Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Arundel
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
22
45
37
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
45
37
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room with comfortable bed large car park stayed here for one night overlooking the garden busy road pleasant stay within walking distance walk in shower minute walk ground floor couple of nights breakfast was excellent conservatory proximity ensuite castle earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2022

Stayed here for one night whilst walking the South Downs. Next to the station and about 10 minutes walk from the High Street. Basic, but clean and comfortable single room with a decent shower and heating. Breakfast was very good and the staff were helpful and friendly throughout. The bar has no ambience but had a fair selection of bottled beers.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D3897ITandrewk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent clean room, comfy bed.
Very quiet considering the hotel is near a road and a railway station.
Only disappointing thing the bar closed very early, it was very quiet.
Perfect breakfast, and polite hosts, car parking is a bonus too. We have family in Worthing so will return.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y9518RQmartinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

This is a basic hotel - the location is perfect for a visit to Arundel. The room was comfortable, clean and warm. There is a bar area serving reasonably priced drinks. Free parking is included and it's an easy walk into Arundel. Breakfast was ok. Would stay again if we return to Arundel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MCGL_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

Not a great expeience.

We stayed for 2 nights, when we checked in our room was so hot it was unbearable. Reluctantly the man on reception turned our bathroom heater off. Even then with the window wide open over night the room was still unbearable.

The couple running the hotel were borderline rude and unwelcoming. Everything seemed like too much of an effort, they didnt want to order us a taxi and when we ordered a bottle of wine to enjoy in the bar we were poured on glass and then the bottle was put at the end of the bar for us to take up to the room, we were clearly unwelcome to stay in the bar.

There seemed to be tension between the lady doing breakfast and the couple who run the hotel. When we asked for bacon well done the response was 'well i can ask him but dont know if he will do it'

We definitely wouldnt stay again but would look at one of the hotels in the town centre.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sophied996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Stayed at the Arundel Park hotel for 1 night. The room was nice and big, clean and had decent size TV. The staff were professional and friendly, and the breakfast was perfect. Will stay again if visiting the area.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank J3639RJpauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews