We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£105
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
£105
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£102
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
22
45
37
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
45
37
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room with comfortable bed large car park stayed here for one night overlooking the garden busy road pleasant stay within walking distance walk in shower minute walk ground floor couple of nights breakfast was excellent conservatory proximity ensuite castle earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

Disgraceful attitude to my request for a ground floor room which I requested due to my disability, here is the response I got:
Good Morning
We have one family room and that’s upstairs and you have to climb 15 steps and we don’t have any disability facilities in room. If you are looking for disability facilities then you have to find somewhere else.
Thank You and kind Regards
Arundel Park Hotel
I found somewhere else more accommodating.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ash778
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2022

This friendly little hotel is conveniently located right next to the railway station. Our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.
It is about 10 minutes' walk into the town, where you are spoilt for choice for cafes and restaurants. The town is a bit hilly.
Breakfast was served in the conservatory which was nice and sunny.
Definitely somewhere we would return to.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 204ruthiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2022

Stayed here for one night whilst walking the South Downs. Next to the station and about 10 minutes walk from the High Street. Basic, but clean and comfortable single room with a decent shower and heating. Breakfast was very good and the staff were helpful and friendly throughout. The bar has no ambience but had a fair selection of bottled beers.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D3897ITandrewk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent clean room, comfy bed.
Very quiet considering the hotel is near a road and a railway station.
Only disappointing thing the bar closed very early, it was very quiet.
Perfect breakfast, and polite hosts, car parking is a bonus too. We have family in Worthing so will return.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y9518RQmartinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

This is a basic hotel - the location is perfect for a visit to Arundel. The room was comfortable, clean and warm. There is a bar area serving reasonably priced drinks. Free parking is included and it's an easy walk into Arundel. Breakfast was ok. Would stay again if we return to Arundel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MCGL_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews